yes to tequila!Originally posted by margarita:drunking kakis can? but no margarita ..![]()
u drink stout?Originally posted by aunty:hi, u r a group of funny ppl. i m sincere but dun think u ppl r interested. i shld have put my age 30 instead of 40. maybe tat will attracts alot of tiko peks. i m looking for drinking companions, someone can tcss and not asking for free drinks. pls guys, we ladies r not useless nowadays. dun see us "NO UP" hor. kopi, teh, milo or milk, is ok. i won't force anyone if they can't really drink. anyway i prefer beer or stout.
Originally posted by aunty:hi, u r a group of funny ppl. i m sincere but dun think u ppl r interested. i shld have put my age 30 instead of 40. maybe tat will attracts alot of tiko peks. i m looking for drinking companions, someone can tcss and not asking for free drinks. pls guys, we ladies r not useless nowadays. dun see us "NO UP" hor. kopi, teh, milo or milk, is ok. i won't force anyone if they can't really drink. anyway i prefer beer or stout.
27May all Aunty n Uncles?Originally posted by the Bear:okay..
chances are, there will be a pub night this coming saturday for the FA Cup thing at Muddy Murphy's....
and there will be one on 27th May at the same place..
stout?
i prefer to call it just Guinness
and at Muddy Murphy's, it's the FRESHEST stuff on tap in Singapore...
come join us... welcome to The Dark Side

aunty u look more like a fish to me than a prawn, come come comeOriginally posted by aunty:sup lah, bo hee, hay mah ho!

where har? dun know how to go lehOriginally posted by aunty:ok guys, how abt going to east coast CABANA beach pub? any suggestion?