FI magazine?Originally posted by FireIce:read from mag tt it actually helps to reduce her cramps
Well... if you dun like it just tell her lor.Originally posted by forum_man:I dun really favor that...very disgusting, but she keep persisting and hinting and seducing.....help.....and she wan me to do that without condom....help !
Originally posted by sk1417:no doubt true tht women hornier esp during menses and after, also very dangerous cos tht's when the women will contract infection.
i had a fren who learnt it the hard way.
kenna pelvic inflammatory infection, cant walk for a whole week cos pelvic & back pain. can't even move at all just lie in bed like dead person!
gynae still say not so serious, the more serious will be warded in hospital!
for the sake of ur gf, u should advise her n u stop doing it with her if u rly love her. cos gynae says can cause death if pain becomes unbearable, not so worse is tht your gf will have womb removed...
tat's seem to be the rest of the time non-mens time!Originally posted by wetlips:yes it's true! i feel horniest for 21 consecutive days after the day my menses stops... i am woman, so i know...
yuck.Originally posted by Diane Warwick:I like it when her menses come, slicker and more erotic...gives a new meaning to the term sharing fluids
wad tower? malaysia's twin tower? temasek towers?Originally posted by HappyGuy77:ai yo, go bath, wash out the blood first, then do lor,
dats wad me n my gf do, spread a tower on ur bed if u scare kena bed, at most clean tower nia, easy lar. after sex go bath again, sure np one lar
No no, the WTC tower =)Originally posted by sinicker:wad tower? malaysia's twin tower? temasek towers?![]()
Uh... oh man... I think I can skip my next meal in the morning...Originally posted by Diane Warwick:I like it when her menses come, slicker and more erotic...gives a new meaning to the term sharing fluids
wtf. later squirt blood out.Originally posted by risingeast:Sex during this time is the most pleasureable, as she will climax very powerfully.
x2Originally posted by jOhO:go you good thing!
anyway menses sex isn't all that bad lar.. turn off the lights if u really cannot stand it, and it's very hard to get pregnant during that time too. and well.. natural lubrication, if first or second day u no need to worry, just slot it in without even turning her on, and get it over and done with.
hope your "ordeal" is short and sharp.