Wun kana poisoning ah?Originally posted by sbst275:I only heard of ppl adding it into stout
I dunno....Originally posted by forum_man:Wun kana poisoning ah?
so by doing so .. hw it helps ..Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno....
Heard of ppl doing that only...
They add 1/2 boiled egg into ABC or Guiness Stout... Of course ABC because cheaper
suppose to eat RAW lahOriginally posted by forum_man:Dun know how true it is, but it is said that eating half boil eggs does increase energy in sex...how true? I only heard of oyster can do that magic leh
FI is another gou lai ren....Originally posted by FireIce:suppose to eat RAW lah
wrong liao.Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno....
Heard of ppl doing that only...
They add 1/2 boiled egg into ABC or Guiness Stout... Of course ABC because cheaper
remember our MM quoteOriginally posted by NDU:if u r good... ONE FULL SERVICE is enough liao... do so many times for what?![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:wrong liao.
not 1/2 boiled. is raw egg.
just crack 2 raw egg in to the stout and you will be hero all night long...
ok, tonite i go try. Will let u know the results...Originally posted by digicharat:wrong liao.
not 1/2 boiled. is raw egg.
just crack 2 raw egg in to the stout and you will be hero all night long...
good time in the toilet???Originally posted by borgkilla:drink 1 bottle stout
1/2 dozen fresh oyster
2 half boiled eggs
that should give u a great time![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:good time in the toilet???
wait lao sai ar...
remember to bring newspaper in to read...![]()