x2Originally posted by Danisdead101times:purposely? if they really want to do it purposely..they will sure take your face and squeeze onto their PUsSy~![]()
they led guys to horny n in the end guys can't control themselves n rape themOriginally posted by CuteBeat:cos they want u to have the feeling of gian..but cannot touch..haha...but wat if u cannot tahan and molest them and they report police??too bad..can u say they lead u on to molest them?haha![]()
sorry dude..human are curious creatures..so it's normal to look @ wat others are wearin underneath especially pretty gals..to err is human..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i dunno if they indeed purposely chaogeng but i sure you purposely bio them chaogeng tho...
SO DARK you also can see?Originally posted by Augustine:go clubbing loh...can see lots of pretty, sexy and young ladies. From office gals to student, wearing straps top, bikini top, mini tees, micro-mini skirts, tight pants, tube tops etc....
Sometimes can see them chaogeng while dancing....![]()
Yeah... Some of my friends also live by this policy... And just like mentioned in the other thread here in bar... Some of them can be real 'wild' when they club, dance and have fun... But nope.. That doesn't necessarily means all of them want sex....Originally posted by bowler200482:to seduce a guy.. chaogeng or show a little bit of flesh will definitely to be more tempting and seducing...cuz chaogeng gives the feeling of "can see cannot touch"...but if show everything.. the guy also will sure take one...and even faster leh...haha..
come on lah. surely guys has more self-control then this.Originally posted by deli_1971:they led guys to horny n in the end guys can't control themselves n rape them