so many 40+! ....suay sia...better luck next timeOriginally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55
HOW ??? hong kan liao la....
care 2 share ur marks ???
you doing your O's this year?Originally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55
english paper he write like sgforums teacher don't uunderstand then mark wrongOriginally posted by waattaa!:If u can post threads which are not as retarded as you are, MAYBE u will start passing at least your english.. reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetard.
Need tuition on maths? I can help u.Originally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55
like that jiu hong kan ? i remember my grades for my mid-yr last yr =Originally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55
ALL ur mid yr marks are SHIT~!Originally posted by forfun_cash:like that jiu hong kan ? i remember my grades for my mid-yr last yr =
eng-e8
e math-f9
sci-e8
poa-f9
chinese-c5
com humans-d7
pure geo-e8
and for my preliums , it's worst .. r4 = 33 , r5 = 42
but in the end , i still did quite well for O's ..
i scored very high in each subject, i am a smart boy. i dun noe how come u come scored so badlyOriginally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55
relax first thing o lvls are easier than the exams secondly you only need to really study for like one or 2 months for the Os so your marks now dun realyy matter if you get around 50 means its ok leOriginally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55
Originally posted by AF1:This thread starter drives a 350z.. lao peh got 730i.. the only bad thing is he keeps getting farked up results and only wanna screw girls everyday..
u make it sound like we are going to go wow..Originally posted by AF1:This thread starter drives a 350z.. lao peh got 730i.. the only bad thing is he keeps getting farked up results and only wanna screw girls everyday..
speak when u are spoken to.Originally posted by waattaa!:u make it sound like we are going to go wow..
I'm only revealing Add Maths, which is 98%, and distinction ones for every subject currently, except for English and Combined Humanities (Social Studies and Elective Geography), which I have yet to receive. And a fucking B3 for my Higher Mother Tongue.Originally posted by boi86:With regards to the topic above, how well u did 4 ur grades? ??
I failed 3 out of 6...
e maths - 49
enlish-47
chinese-40
lit/s.s- 51
accounts - 61
science(combined) - 55