YESOriginally posted by a13xz:Should i hv sex wif my x?? I don luv her anymore...HELP![]()
paiseh, im a leftieOriginally posted by FireIce:wats ur right hand for?
i agree wif u but sex w/o luv...aint dat passionate, no shiok.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:u already 1 2 have sex with her & jus 1 some1 2 tell u 2 so tat u will not feel guilty abt it.
For fingering?Originally posted by FireIce:wats ur right hand for?
Originally posted by The KOP:got this feeling that it's the other way round. i.e. u want to have sex wif ur ex but she dun love u anymore. common, admit it like a man.
no...i dun tink u shld hav sex w ur x...i tink u shld have sex w ur yOriginally posted by a13xz:Should i hv sex wif my x?? I don luv her anymore...HELP![]()
what if z finds out? z will kill y and maybe x... i dunno liao, you go solve the equation yourselfOriginally posted by kentheman:no...i dun tink u shld hav sex w ur x...i tink u shld have sex w ur y
i agree... it's tempting to have sex with another person esp if u already have another gf... and it's pretty wrong... if u dun have another gf.. y not??Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:if having sex with another gal whos not your gf or wife is mutual between the 2 of u, then i dont c why not. but make sure its mutual & u r not making use of any sort of opportunity like a cunning old fox.