Originally posted by book79:yes, i agree with you. for a true football fan, no matter professional or amateur, it's "passion" as well as "satisfaction" that unite everyone. passion for the team you support; satisfaction derive after playing a game with your friends.
I started this thread to seek help; [b]intend to seek "healing" for my knee ligament, so that I may continue with my favourite game.
& to quote Football legend Johan Cryuff," .. there won't b passion in Euro 2oo4 b'cos players've fears of losing .. "
Rings true; if 1 has true passion, he would be burning with passion to finish his job with absolutely zero fear for anything. Hence thoughts of failing, of injuring, of "what-if"s don't exist at all.
I know. Because I'd played with love. With passion.
I'd missed those days.
Originally posted by boi86:alright, this guys has probably no brains to think, and like giving stupid suggestions.
f-ck u lah... u play hdb soccer, so dam unprofessional. firstly, u all anyhow kick the ball, dirty the wall.knn, the govt so good, help paint the wall, u all go kick n ram the ball on the wall. u tink wat ? paint free one si bo ?
secondly, u tink u stay in kampong ar ? u go kum lan la u... u spoil sg soccer reputation u know.... soccer is not played like tat. should be play in proper field. at least, play in street soccer court la... i suggest to u la.. go roof top play soccer la. u dulan jus jump off the building n die la..
[b]no wonder sg soccer cannot progress, cos of pple not playing soccer the correct n proper attire n venue, proper shoes , jersey n field !!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
Originally posted by boi86:That is HBK Shawn Micheals' quote.
I tink u r the most bloody stupid moronic soccer player.
Come on, the professionals in epl, serie A, n la liga get paid, on the average [b]50k pounds a week. They break their legs, get operation, free somemore, cos paid by club. how much u get paid for playing soccer? $10 a week ? oh come on, i tink the other way. U must pay to play soccer. Ur jersey no need money ? eating b4 n after match ? tat one free ah ? preparing b4 a match ? u no need wash ur jersey ? no need water ah ? water free one si bo ?, and many many other charges u go tink 4 urself.
Moreover, they got insurance, payout of millions. For example, do u know ronaldo is covered wif 181million pounds if he breaks his leg ? tat means, if he break his leg tmr during a training, he get a cool whopping 181million pounds.
u convert 181M pounds, more than sing dollar 500M. tats half a billion u a$$hole.
soccer is a game. dont play as though u fighting 4 ur life.brainless pple do tat. either tat, u r a typical malay, trying to act smart, but actual fact, talk big , no cock n brains. boaster cock only.
end up break legs who suffer ? me ? ur mom ? ur dad ? NO ! u, u bloody fool u.. i quote wat wrestler triple H says " dont hunt wat u cant kill".
In short, dont pretend wat u not to be. U not cut for football.
No wonder singapore soccer cannot progress, cos got pai ka pple like u spoil the game. no wonder they abolish the soccer goal 2010 to 3010 cos of kelong soccer u indulge in. [/b]
Originally posted by boi86:Eh Boy ur mom dun let u play soccer issit?deprived Childhood.Whaha
I tink u r the most bloody stupid moronic soccer player.
Come on, the professionals in epl, serie A, n la liga get paid, on the average [b]50k pounds a week. They break their legs, get operation, free somemore, cos paid by club. how much u get paid for playing soccer? $10 a week ? oh come on, i tink the other way. U must pay to play soccer. Ur jersey no need money ? eating b4 n after match ? tat one free ah ? preparing b4 a match ? u no need wash ur jersey ? no need water ah ? water free one si bo ?, and many many other charges u go tink 4 urself.
Moreover, they got insurance, payout of millions. For example, do u know ronaldo is covered wif 181million pounds if he breaks his leg ? tat means, if he break his leg tmr during a training, he get a cool whopping 181million pounds.
u convert 181M pounds, more than sing dollar 500M. tats half a billion u a$$hole.
soccer is a game. dont play as though u fighting 4 ur life.brainless pple do tat. either tat, u r a typical malay, trying to act smart, but actual fact, talk big , no cock n brains. boaster cock only.
end up break legs who suffer ? me ? ur mom ? ur dad ? NO ! u, u bloody fool u.. i quote wat wrestler triple H says " dont hunt wat u cant kill".
In short, dont pretend wat u not to be. U not cut for football.
No wonder singapore soccer cannot progress, cos got pai ka pple like u spoil the game. no wonder they abolish the soccer goal 2010 to 3010 cos of kelong soccer u indulge in. [/b]