park your car at ECP and stick newspaper on your windscreen?Originally posted by alien queen:Dun you guys know its also good to do it in the car?
Got air-con, got music, got seats and large tissue boxes.
Can park at a nice spot seeing a good view.
Why public places like what you guys said? Get caught dam malu and it is a criminal offence.
You think no one is looking....My fds told me you could attract 'dirty' things as it is public place...and the 'dirty' things are staring closely at you, or worse...licking your parts with decompsing saliva or maggots while you were doing it...then you find strange skin problems on your genitals....then rot....
don't you know not everyone has a car? don't you know the thrill of doing it outdoor instead of in the car? you wanna be comfortable, stay at home or hotel lah.Originally posted by alien queen:Dun you guys know its also good to do it in the car?
Why public places like what you guys said? Get caught dam malu and it is a criminal offence.
You think no one is looking....My fds told me you could attract 'dirty' things as it is public place...and the 'dirty' things are staring closely at you, or worse...licking your parts with decompsing saliva or maggots while you were doing it...then you find strange skin problems on your genitals....then rot....
the staircases secluded or not? some are quite open, the residents can see from their windows leh...Originally posted by glove:sengkang hdb flats are very deserted in the night as there are very few people living in some of the new blocks... it is so quiet and isolated in the night that the residents do not want to come out in the night unnecessary so couples can give a thought about it...
hello, we are talking about the places we had tried, not your imagination...Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:how about trying Fuck outside ngee ann city in a crowded saturday evening?
oh... i meant that i had sex on the bench in a closed public swimming pool at night... not in the swimming pool itself... went for skinny dipping in the pool before my bf and i had our "fun"...Originally posted by Glen999:was thinking about it but read an article that discourges it.
It says that water can go in Vagina and cause problems even cancer in the future.
hmmm... you have to look around lor... well, i did have it with my bf at one stairways... don't bother asking me which one... i can't remember...Originally posted by aragroin84:the staircases secluded or not? some are quite open, the residents can see from their windows leh...
i also did before... in the swimming pool jacuzzi area of some pte condo...Originally posted by glove:i had sex in a swimming pool in the night...
But i heard you can get gems infection in the virgina for making out in the car as well u knw? especially on non-leather seats..... u never know...!!Originally posted by alien queen:Dun you guys know its also good to do it in the car?
those who make out on the outdoors, like on the east coast benchs, are exposed to even greater risks...Originally posted by Yellow Box Fish:But i heard you can get gems infection in the virgina for making out in the car as well u knw? especially on non-leather seats..... u never know...!!
well, u r sure rite...... ofcoz..... though thrill involved.... but we will never know what will happened to the lady's health after that. if they got infections, imagine the problem......Originally posted by glove:those who make out on the outdoors, like on the east coast benchs, are exposed to even greater risks...![]()