well basically my nick doesnt matters. after seeing your signature. i won't blame you for such a reply.Originally posted by RaTtY81:y dun change ur nick to mr english?![]()
Originally posted by mr nice guy:well basically my nick doesnt matters. after seeing your signature. i won't blame you for such a reply.![]()
C'mon! Let's be serious. You don't want to be punished, do you?Originally posted by rainee:err..is this supposed to be a joke?
this is no joke. i'm just encouraging users here the importance of good englishOriginally posted by rainee:err..is this supposed to be a joke?
Hello Mr. Nice Guy! I'm also a nice guy, so we be friends ok?Originally posted by mr nice guy:good afternoon my fellow bar mates. i'm new in this bar forum. hope i'm warmly welcomed here
no offence though.. i do realised that many of the forum posters are not using good english. i admit i may not be a good english speaker as well, but at least i'm learning. hope you guys will follow in my footstep
first of all.. i would hope to cleanse these forum of hokkien profanities.
"cheebye" = va-gi-na
"lanjiao" = penis or (pee-nis)
"zaogeng" = voyeur (vor-year)
etc..
and although the word 'fuck' may be a universal language. i strongly dun encourage the usage of this word
have a good day in learning and speaking good english.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:*MIDDLE FINGER*
No English needed. This IS SIGN Language.
Rainee dearOriginally posted by rainee:err..is this supposed to be a joke?
Anyone said anything abt punishment?Originally posted by sleepycat:C'mon! Let's be serious. You don't want to be punished, do you?
.. then again, this is not Speakers Corner, didn't they say that when you're in Rome, do as the romans do?
And who's ever sober enough to speak properly in bar leh?![]()
ignorant brat..Originally posted by The KOP:KNN, go and fark urself. we can speak(type) whatever we want. dun come in and comments about lanuage used. so what if ppl type "lian jiao". what's wrong with that? as long as message being out across is fine with me. sometimes, words in hokkien and teochew tends to bring out the words to certain extend.
if u think english here not up to ur standard, then stay OUT! mutherfcker piece of shite!
ooh, fyi, KNN=kan ni na...
a55hole!
vagina is a more nicer wordOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:cheebye is a nice word which is nice to pronounce why cannot use cheebye?
translate to penis smelly vagina! today never see anybody voyeur. more class.Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:wtflan jiao kaninahbei chao cheebye today i never see anyone zao geng