fantastic=fantasyOriginally posted by zheshi:Every now and than...i always fantansic raping my clsmate...![]()
Tie her up..bondage her... the feeling is so high...cum in her pussy...make her wet...hmm![]()
anybody has the same fantansic as me?
ya .. but that was 4 yrs ago ??when i was only abt 13 yrsold ?? but it's like that one lah .. still childish at that time .. dont know how to think . =)Originally posted by zheshi:Every now and than...i always fantansic raping my clsmate...![]()
Tie her up..bondage her... the feeling is so high...cum in her pussy...make her wet...hmm![]()
oh .. haha .. now i'm more certain abt his age liao .. lolOriginally posted by rainee:fantastic=fantasy
Ai yo..Masterbute only...still need to think what...shoik can liao la... i ever pet pet with my gf...think of other ger..leh..how? common or rare ?Originally posted by forfun_cash:ya .. but that was 4 yrs ago ??when i was only abt 13 yrsold ?? but it's like that one lah .. still childish at that time .. dont know how to think . =)
dont mind his english, i thought it was bad too. till i remembered something and made a search! and i found THIS! http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73643 Things are better now, he is growing up and entering primary schOriginally posted by rainee:fantastic=fantasy
common . a survey shows tat the average age for gals to lose their virgin now = 14-15 ..Originally posted by zheshi:Ai yo..Masterbute only...still need to think what...shoik can liao la... i ever pet pet with my gf...think of other ger..leh..how? common or rare ?
oh man .. is he in sec sch yet ? his angmoh sibei aw ah ! ..Originally posted by waattaa!:dont mind his english, i thought it was bad too. till i remembered something and made a search! and i found THIS! http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73643 Things are better now, he is growing up and entering primary sch
I think he should study harder and stop day dreamingOriginally posted by waattaa!:dont mind his english, i thought it was bad too. till i remembered something and made a search! and i found THIS! http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=73643 Things are better now, he is growing up and entering primary sch
ur first post u type a yawnz? LOL?Originally posted by f1r3blad3:yawnz
I think u too stressed................ u need to see the counsellor..............Originally posted by zheshi:Every now and than...i always fantansic raping my clsmate...![]()
First p0st type a yawnz ? idea lo.. u not skill sibo want me to teach u hurz?Originally posted by f1r3blad3:yawnz
But my masterbute skill improved ..Originally posted by mistyblue:some one senior member liao, england nvr improve.![]()
still dare say got improve. from ur sentence, the meaning is that ur kkj is as big as the angmohs. around 2m. not bad man.Originally posted by zheshi:Who say never improve? It improve by a lot. Ppl say i speak english like ang mo okay. Some even say my kuku jiao as big as them..
go learn english first, it will be good for youOriginally posted by zheshi:Th0se post here one... u all mai fake fake la...
never fantasy about your clsmate before...want talk cock hurz.. unless yrs a ger or u are GAY.... i believe mostly everyone do the same thing as me ..or esle u fantasy who... fastasy your ownself kenna bondage hurz..![]()
U give me english lesson loOriginally posted by rainee:go learn english first, it will be good for you
i neverOriginally posted by zheshi:Th0se post here one... u all mai fake fake la...
never fantasy about your clsmate before...want talk cock hurz.. unless yrs a ger or u are GAY.... i believe mostly everyone do the same thing as me ..or esle u fantasy who... fastasy your ownself kenna bondage hurz..![]()
Don't even know how to spell masturbate..Originally posted by zheshi:U give me english lesson lo
In return i teach u the art of masterbuting![]()