and can u tell me how u store your penis in your pocket?Originally posted by The man who was death:There's something called pockets![]()
adjust to wad time?Originally posted by 798:sometime need to adjust the clock too. very paiseh to do so in public place.![]()
reminds me of my maths teacher when he had the itch...he will put his hands in his pockets and we could see the movements of his deed by the movements of his pockets...and he will after that wipe his hands on his shirt and then smell his hands thereafterOriginally posted by phanta5y:wha lao u put hand into pocket and can scratch with ur hand inside ur pocket la.. logic leh boy
12 o'clockOriginally posted by mr nice guy:adjust to wad time?![]()
u trim your lao er hair???Originally posted by Gordonator:u all never trim the hair ah.![]()
arbo trim ur kukujiao so tt it dun get in the way of ur hair?Originally posted by 798:u trim your lao er hair???![]()
siao! dat is my previous leh!Originally posted by FireIce:arbo trim ur kukujiao so tt it dun get in the way of ur hair?
x2 !!Originally posted by subsuxor:best is have no pubic hair
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:x2 !!
but pls dun shave... best is to pluck or wax... i used to haf dis bf who plucks... very clean and hassle-free !!![]()
ya, at the salon, going for rebond too.Originally posted by 798:u trim your lao er hair???![]()