Yo! Say, how many of you here are interested in going on a group tour to Japan to cheong and visit those places to enjoy local Japanese girls?
I had two Japanese girlfriends before (last time worked in the hotel industry) and I miss fucking Japanese girls lah.
I know of places where they will set up the room like it's a train interior with a girl dressed up in school uniform and you can pretend you are a perverted passenger and molest her all you want. There are also places where you can have more than two different girls come every 5 minutes and give you blowjobs.
The only problem is that most of these places don't allow foreigners unless they are brought in by locals but I don't know any Japanese guys. All my Japanese friends are girls. Maybe we go there and make friends with some stupid Japanese guy and ask him to show us around.
Ai mai?
Gackt247
Errr.. right..
alexkusu
Im goin Japan soon... Start from Osaka..go Okinawa (Many pretty gals thre..tanned also) ..then move up to Yokohama then to Tokyo..need do sth in Ginza..then move up North (eat 1m big snow crabs!! Im not jokin)
red_tide24
u make me gian... haha
Koteh80
can i join u all
cod
u got japanese friends who are girl, fuck them lah! why need go tokyo? ki siao
SMAPLionHeart
Nah, i wont help you...do this kinda stupid stuffs , even though i speak some of their language...
kentheman
u register juz to post this?
Saint`
Originally posted by kentheman:
u register juz to post this?
as usual .. lame question like this always happen .. of cos he register to post it .. if nt hw he post the topic in the 1st place .. -_-