oh yeah, i better not offend uOriginally posted by jOhO:i've got tonnes of your YANDAO photos too.![]()
wei, u promise u wun baotoh me one okOriginally posted by looksee:"She" is juz an IT-savvy guy behind the monitor thinking of ways everyday trying to make you guys come in here more often to woo "her" so that this site can be ALIVE & GOING!![]()
okOriginally posted by nick34:Remember this monday hor ...
if so, i wun be here modding the forumsOriginally posted by limian69:hmm ...a-cup normally means chiobu...those sexy body normally not very chio.....i can imagine she is a chiobu with long bonded hair....wear skirt...high heels....dark suits with low neckline.....hmm slim body with smooth milky legs...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:excuse me, if im behind my monitor, how am i going to see wats on the screen???![]()
maybe leftover effect from an unsuccessful operation?Originally posted by limian69:hmm ...a-cup normally means chiobu...those sexy body normally not very chio.....i can imagine she is a chiobu with long bonded hair....wear skirt...high heels....dark suits with low neckline.....hmm slim body with smooth milky legs...![]()
its the bar! wad u expect?Originally posted by BonJovi:low quality thread
yah .. why r high quality people here?Originally posted by BonJovi:low quality thread
and why r u replying in my thread? u low quality bastardOriginally posted by BonJovi:low quality thread
got high quality bas3rd???Originally posted by mr nice guy:and why r u replying in my thread? u low quality bastard![]()
sorry...but that has been taken liaoz....Originally posted by FireIce:pls call me Yandao~
Why dont you put all of these fools out of there misurey and post a picture of your self .....Originally posted by FireIce:PI not cheap leh, u think im worth it?
i also got wor....Originally posted by FireIce:oh yeah, i better not offend u
later u sabo me, post my yandao pix on sgboy.com![]()
ok, i oso wun offend u.......Originally posted by anfuni:i also got wor....
pictures taken with nice poses....![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:no need to wonder, just hire private eye to spy on her and take pics.![]()
no problems. i'm up for hire.Originally posted by FireIce:PI not cheap leh, u think im worth it?
Yeah!Originally posted by looksee:"She" is juz an IT-savvy guy behind the monitor thinking of ways everyday trying to make you guys come in here more often to woo "her" so that this site can be ALIVE & GOING!![]()
no soliciting for business here horOriginally posted by Gordonator:no problems. i'm up for hire.![]()