should be "Ang moh" will never let Asians winOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Americans will never let Asians win.![]()
put there is to form the lower end of the bell curve as they can achieve a higher end. simple english, put there so that they look as if they are choosing,Originally posted by soild79:b'cos this contest is made for western one lah..... then later asian wat to join mah then out of courtesy, they let them in to act as flower vase loh
yes increase to sell not so much to purchaseOriginally posted by Glen999:because judges are westerners.
and entire society is promoting western shape-like beauty...
I personally like asian feature. as asian's purchasing power is increasing, you can expect more asian faces in commercial..
and asian beauty will be promoted soon...
Originally posted by khyron1:I thought a number of Asians have won the title...some Indians and at least one Thai....
Originally posted by Glen999:because judges are westerners.
and entire society is promoting western shape-like beauty...
I personally like asian feature. as asian's purchasing power is increasing, you can expect more asian faces in commercial..
and asian beauty will be promoted soon...
Originally posted by logitech04:should be "Ang moh" will never let Asians win
Such typical Asian responses to losing. Playing the race card. So sad that you can't realise that not all the winners and runner-ups are westerners.Originally posted by soild79:b'cos this contest is made for western one lah..... then later asian wat to join mah then out of courtesy, they let them in to act as flower vase loh
Actually, it's more of the fact that when it comes to Asian women, the world and Caucasians in particualr, have very bad taste when choosing Asian women.Originally posted by Guest_111:Such typical Asian responses to losing. Playing the race card. So sad that you can't realise that not all the winners and runner-ups are westerners.
Not sure if you know this but Asians on this are recognised according to merit not skin colour. I'm pretty sure (based on the first comment) that Asian Judges (if there were any) would be the ones with Asian-only votes.
Just a side note, I'm watching a baseball game right now and a guy that gets one of the loudest from a majority westerner/white/causasian crowd is a man by the name of Ichiro Suzki. Not an American Born Japanese but a full blooded Japanese go who can barely speak a sentence of English. And he's no exception, Hideo Matsui and Yao Ming (Im pretty sure some of you have heard of) are crowd favourites in their respective cities.
gee wow thanks for that insightful comment, judging by your nick, you've not only lost all your 5 senses and really disoriented, you're also untrustable.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:mongoloids produce the slu.ttiest ugliest wh.or.es on earth. their genes r inferior. so they almost never win any miss universe/world contest
quite simple (for humans; for mongoloids, darned cheem)
You are the jerk-off with the english problem. I have nothing against bad english, but to have worse english and slam others for bad english, that's reallly dumb.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:sorry superfatty (good nick), i no understand your ch.ee.na. english.
it's like me saying this 2 u:
ching chong qing kong heng pheng phoong chiang chewng chang
bcos what u say sounds 2 me like da above, so similarly u said sth that i can't understand but u said bcos 2 u, ur reply and english sound the same....