and what will you get if a lot of people come in?Originally posted by Ito_^:lets try n post alot of stuff here den ppl think this topic very active den trick em into coming here! on?![]()
den i noe im not the only moron dat click this topic.Originally posted by rainee:and what will you get if a lot of people come in?
how dare u tricked me !!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:lets try n post alot of stuff here den ppl think this topic very active den trick em into coming here! on?![]()
I also got tricked,need help?Originally posted by margarita:how dare u tricked me !!!!n i'll help u trick more people
not meOriginally posted by margarita:how dare u tricked me !!!!n i'll help u trick more people
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:u guys saw the topic then came in rite.
every so often we have ppl coming in with fetish over 'Fireice' but most of them have not even spoken to 'Fireice'. wat gives?
whats more, dun u guys actually realise that there ARE girls in BAR.
Im sure fireice gets fed up with you all opening these forums, why dont you think of some thing intelligent to post...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:u guys saw the topic then came in rite.
every so often we have ppl coming in with fetish over 'Fireice' but most of them have not even spoken to 'Fireice'. wat gives?
whats more, dun u guys actually realise that there ARE girls in BAR.
muehahahahahahhaOriginally posted by iamsuper:Im sure fireice gets fed up with you all opening these forums, why dont you think of some thing intelligent to post...
Must be nice to have all these admirersOriginally posted by FireIce:muehahahahahahha
used to it liao lah
type "fireice" in the search box and u can see how many threads got my name in topic
Must be nice to have all these admirersOriginally posted by FireIce:muehahahahahahha
used to it liao lah
type "fireice" in the search box and u can see how many threads got my name in topic