oh sorry ar..i take it down tonight..let ppl enjoy n right click + save 1stOriginally posted by F.O.S:please lah, why post my gf pic here
FI where got so pretty
i think looks more like lu qiao yin lehOriginally posted by bowler200482:look like the FIR lead singer leh...
Sign on door.. Come come peverts...Originally posted by dreamlander:how come people like to disturb fireice...
how come so many theories oledi..Originally posted by FireIce:i think looks more like lu qiao yin leh
haha...Originally posted by junh:hey FI, think you are becoming more popular than the xia xue..
u have my vote fireice..
1:0
F:X
Is this actaully you ?? props to you if it is you are hooottttttOriginally posted by FireIce:ahem~
i no give u permission to post ok!
i was hot even before she come out ok........Originally posted by junh:hey FI, think you are becoming more popular than the xia xue..
u believe tts me?!?!?!Originally posted by iamsuper:Is this actaully you ?? props to you if it is you are hoootttttt
yalor...most annoying in the irc channel. Even force me join her channel that time n give me aop nia...not sopOriginally posted by FireIce:i was hot even before she come out ok........
all the way since yr 2000
muehahahahahhahahahahahahaha
I have no i dear hense why i askedOriginally posted by FireIce:u believe tts me?!?!?!
u gotta do homework........when did i start irc-ing, and which # i goOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor...most annoying in the irc channel. Even force me join her channel that time n give me aop nia...not sop![]()
hmm...maybe wrong person..shud take it down hor..as a sign of respectOriginally posted by FireIce:u gotta do homework........when did i start irc-ing, and which # i go
still going strong!Originally posted by alexkusu:Man...500+ perverts came n view this thread...FireIce..u want shut it down?