Originally posted by BaByBoY:public toilets?
zzzOriginally posted by Mark Teo:i saw a girl urinating on the grass patch b4, at the bus stop. but she's only very young...5 or 6 the most
Me!Originally posted by mr nice guy:zzz
i meant girls above 13
Becareful of mata..or else kena free show..Originally posted by lamo:Me!i once urinated behind a bush at bedok reservoir park. that was about a few years back. that time i really buay tahan liao.....at it happened to be late at night with no one looking.......so i just went behind the bush and shee shee....
Originally posted by stellazio:i saw a young gal do it before..like around 3-4 years old..somemore is the mother ask her to do one..and its like less den 3mins walk away from the toilet..![]()
lucky uOriginally posted by lamo:Me!i once urinated behind a bush at bedok reservoir park. that was about a few years back. that time i really buay tahan liao.....at it happened to be late at night with no one looking.......so i just went behind the bush and shee shee....
i'm a girl........yah i took off my jeans and underwear and urinated. then time a bit pai seh lah, but i did it behind the bush where nobody goes there one...so should be quite safeOriginally posted by weixuan18:u are gal or guy?
you mean u jus took off ur pants and panty and urine?
not pai sei meh?![]()
aiyah never mind one lah......just tell mata you cannot tahan already lor.......at most just fine a few hundred dollars niaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Becareful of mata..or else kena free show..![]()
U pay a few hundred dollars juz for a pee.....Originally posted by lamo:aiyah never mind one lah......just tell mata you cannot tahan already lor.......at most just fine a few hundred dollars nia![]()
delay any further will LAU JWEE....Originally posted by jOhO:dun say.. i had to "KUAH JWEE" for my gf b4.. she almost died holding it in.
but we were driving interstate lar.. so i guess it's a good reason. broad daylight, but in the middle of nowhere! got bushes around lor..
i just had a smoke break while she did her thing.![]()
knn!!! now i know liao.... a few years ago i was making out with a gal behind some bushes in bedok reservoir when i felt some water on my leg... tot it rain.... but knn only my leg kena only so tot must be ppl urine and i think only guy do that so didn't dare stand up and Fuck him scare kena beat by him.... knn if i know its a gal i would have pull you down and Fuck your Pussy together liao..... make my leg wet wet sticky sticky the whole nite.....Originally posted by lamo:Me!i once urinated behind a bush at bedok reservoir park. that was about a few years back. that time i really buay tahan liao.....at it happened to be late at night with no one looking.......so i just went behind the bush and shee shee....
There is no hope for the human RaceOriginally posted by mr nice guy:![]()