I dont think she will get pregnant.Originally posted by Einstein99:I was doing with my gf w/o cap 2 days after her period. She gave me a 30 seconds crash course on the menstrual cycle and told me it's safe.
I came and withdrew but I'm afraid some commando cummie already got in her. Can some nice girls brief me on the menstrual cycle again?
Hope her Big Auntie come on time...
Supporter, thanks.Originally posted by princez_81:i always also do that leh
using the withdrawal method
but really scary
those who tried it before will agree that without condom is definitely more shiok
To see what will happen if she gets pregnant, read this threadOriginally posted by Einstein99:Supporter, thanks.
I also use the rymthm method too. to play safer.
That's what I do too. But dunno leh, making love is rather tiring cos have to move the whole body. sometimes, too tired that I gave up w/o cumming. That day when I came was really a memorable day.Originally posted by temptation:eerr.... my gf ask me whether want to insert and cum in her during her period ...safest I think...
but then I faint at the sight of blood....so I declined ....
I am quite nottie, I always asked her whcih day her period is going to end, then end liao, next day do it.![]()
later when she gets pregnant dun come in here and ask how to get the cheapest place for abortionOriginally posted by Einstein99:Ya, period came and gone already.. have another few days w/o cap.
But too tired to pump until cum...
Sianz, dunno how those Jap actor get the stamina to pump that fast for so long.