What is the price for 1 chick?Originally posted by FireIce:u gotta go to the chicken farm at lim chu kang......
Originally posted by Vash The Valentine:What is the price for 1 chick?
Oic Hmmm...Is there any password/any particular words to order them? Or I just say "One Chick Please"...Originally posted by Boo777:Depends on the quality u wan.
All seperated into catergories. Got $30, $40, $50, .... all the way to $120. See whether u really know how to bargain anot.
Originally posted by alan-:65521111 to book a cab. 69999999 to book that chick.
You frequent GAYLANG too? wowOriginally posted by Boo777:Depends on the quality u wan.
All seperated into catergories. Got $30, $40, $50, .... all the way to $120. See whether u really know how to bargain anot.
Gaylang where got chicks,only lck den haveOriginally posted by Vash The Valentine:Which hotel in Gaylang that full of hot chick?
cck den have -> The hotel's name? Where is it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Gaylang where got chicks,only cck den have![]()
lor 3Originally posted by Vash The Valentine:Which hotel in Gaylang that full of hot chick?
got leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Gaylang where got chicks![]()
Wakarimasen...Originally posted by FireIce:lor 3
hot tian ji zhou~~~~~~~~~~~~
big br3asts!!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:got leh...
KFC... full of HOT chick...en parts![]()
and they are finger lickin good.. hahaOriginally posted by Axelheat755:got leh...
I want spicy chick...spicy chick...spicy chick...Originally posted by Axelheat755:got leh...
Originally posted by FireIce:big br3asts!!!
but thighs quite small..........
my advice : dun get a gf till u can differentiate btw br3ast & thighOriginally posted by Boo777:Those are br3asts!?!? Damn... I tot they r the thighs.
Originally posted by Axelheat755:my advice : dun get a gf till u can differentiate btw br3ast & thigh![]()
can recommend me some?Originally posted by FireIce:big br3asts!!!
but thighs quite small..........