did he tell u an ans?Originally posted by terry2005:then wats your ans to the topic leh?
who is this lady? to be honest, she looks very ugly....Originally posted by F Takumi:
+1Originally posted by Glen999:who is this lady? to be honest, she looks very ugly....
sorry to be rude. this is typical and I hate this kind of lady.
They think that they are pretty although obviously they are below par.
guys, plesae don't keep posting such low quality pictures.
I 'm sorry if she is your gf....
coz i jus cannot imagine having girlfriend like 'that'...
will u have nightmare after spending time with her the entire day?
(note: not in good mood today)
wink winkOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:me virgin
you 2?Originally posted by margarita:wink wink![]()
Well i remember having the truth or dare game with a group of guys,Originally posted by Ah Gong:How long did you take to have sex with your bf/gf for the first time since being togethe?r
Uh huh.Originally posted by 4ling0112:Well i remember having the truth or dare game with a group of guys,
and i always fail on the truth so i go for the dare, and guess wat they wanna me to do!!!
they make me do erotic foreplay to make them turn on.... and i was gangbang!and that was the first meeting!
if you are the girl, better jump off building and kill yourself...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:me virgin
its good to have some sex before stead.Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:current gf, french kiss on 2nd day of knowing each other, Fuck in few weeks. 3 months later then stead.
previous 3 girls before her, all 2nd or 3rd day we go out together or come my house end up having sex already.
wah gang bang so hiong! PM me leh!Originally posted by 4ling0112:Well i remember having the truth or dare game with a group of guys,
and i always fail on the truth so i go for the dare, and guess wat they wanna me to do!!!
they make me do erotic foreplay to make them turn on.... and i was gangbang!and that was the first meeting!
Originally posted by storm_freaky13:wah gang bang so hiong! PM me leh!![]()
where is this lady liao? did she kill herself coz she is too ugly and dare to post her pictures on the net...Originally posted by Glen999:who is this lady? to be honest, she looks very ugly....
sorry to be rude. this is typical and I hate this kind of lady.
They think that they are pretty although obviously they are below par.
guys, plesae don't keep posting such low quality pictures.
I 'm sorry if she is your gf....
coz i jus cannot imagine having girlfriend like 'that'...
will u have nightmare after spending time with her the entire day?
(note: not in good mood today)
Originally posted by Ah Gong:How long did you take to have sex with your bf/gf for the first time since being togethe?r
if she strip naked & b l o w u & eat your c u m, wld u 1?Originally posted by Glen999:where is this lady liao? did she kill herself coz she is too ugly and dare to post her pictures on the net...
by the way, did anyone tell her that she is damn ugly although she thinks herself pretty.
i don't know whether you have the same kind of feeling.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:if she strip naked & b l o w u & eat your c u m, wld u 1?![]()
lolz....Originally posted by zheshi:6 yr... and we never even have sex...
not 2 bad lah. she looks like she got long legs & most importantly a cfm face. makes me 1 2 treat her like a s l u t. dont u agree bro?Originally posted by Glen999:i don't know whether you have the same kind of feeling.
it's shiok to have bj.
but imagine this: when you stare at the lady who is doing bj at your bottom.. suddenly she looks up at you. if the face is like the above Fucking face, then it's a totally turn-off...
so, my answer is that i don't want. might as well masturbate in front of hot porn stars.