I can't reply your question. Everyone will know. Not only about me, its about my femal colleague too.Originally posted by Gordonator:ok what happened? did u give in?![]()
Such client bound to meet some, but u can look for new client who isn't so di-goOriginally posted by Christy:I can't reply your question. Everyone will know. Not only about me, its about my femal colleague too.
Originally posted by Christy:Anyone come across clients who have touchy hands and make sexual request in return for business?
Should the lady do that just to get the business and maintain the client?
Originally posted by FireIce:u have the choice to break free, it's whether u want to do it onot
if u have the liao, no need scared cannot find another job elsewhere, dun have to betray ur soul......
Means you gave in lah.Originally posted by Christy:I can't reply your question. Everyone will know. Not only about me, its about my femal colleague too.
Yeah, it's useless.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Tell them u hv boyfriend liao![]()
Well say......Originally posted by M©+square:Seems like the clients you meet already have ulterior motives.
I presume you are pleasant looking and have exceptional attributes.
Ya, just like what everyone stated:
You might want to consider quitting this present job.
-
Or drop the prospect nicely 'you may want to kiv till you're ready to call me again?'
-
Then look for ways to powersell and throw in incentives/values to build customer loyalty - you've got to lose some money to clinch deals, but think far.
-
Balance your thoughts? Body over Principle / Huge Comission over Lesser one.
-
No one can force you, and there is no such excuse as 'no choice'
-
Sales sells products/service, not body.
tell them u used to have a manhood....Originally posted by SnowFlag:Tell them u hv boyfriend liao![]()
I agree with your statements but if the quota can't be reached, that means out of jobOriginally posted by M©+square:Seems like the clients you meet already have ulterior motives.
I presume you are pleasant looking and have exceptional attributes.
Ya, just like what everyone stated:
You might want to consider quitting this present job.
-
Or drop the prospect nicely 'you may want to kiv till you're ready to call me again?'
-
Then look for ways to powersell and throw in incentives/values to build customer loyalty - you've got to lose some money to clinch deals, but think far.
-
Balance your thoughts? Body over Principle / Huge Comission over Lesser one.
-
No one can force you, and there is no such excuse as 'no choice'
-
Sales sells products/service, not body.
Look elsewhere my friend.Originally posted by Christy:I agree with your statements but if the quota can't be reached, that means out of job