why you like to spoil curry one? ask them to soak in medicated oil better mahOriginally posted by FireIce:u oso need to put ur head in curry
Originally posted by mr nice guy:i sneaked inside a girl's toilet and used a mirror and peeped at this secondary schoolgirl peeing..![]()
whats with u and curriesOriginally posted by FireIce:u oso need to put ur head in curry
dun want curry ah.......ok....giam cai soup oso canOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats with u and curries![]()
the soup must be kept at a simmer or not?Originally posted by FireIce:dun want curry ah.......ok....giam cai soup oso can
yes, low fire at all times.......Originally posted by hisoka:the soup must be kept at a simmer or not?![]()
Continue the story....Originally posted by mr nice guy:i sneaked inside a girl's toilet and used a mirror and peeped at this secondary schoolgirl peeing..![]()
how you know i am 16 y.o.Originally posted by mr nice guy:FireIce has fetish for curry.. lol..
no leh.. i didnt saw any old woman.. i saw this girl ard 15 to 16 years old taking off her panties and squatting down to urine.. i hear the sound of her urine hitting the water makes me feel damn high. wanted to climb over and ...![]()
dick head.. a girl named Matthew?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:how you know i am 16 y.o.
Confirm squatting ? Not stand and urine ?Originally posted by mr nice guy:FireIce has fetish for curry.. lol..
no leh.. i didnt saw any old woman.. i saw this girl ard 15 to 16 years old taking off her panties and squatting down to urine.. i hear the sound of her urine hitting the water makes me feel damn high. wanted to climb over and ...![]()
june holidays still can peep ar?Originally posted by mr nice guy:i sneaked inside a girl's toilet and used a mirror and peeped at this secondary schoolgirl peeing..![]()
dun know is you stupid or what. school holiday cannot have CCA? that girl was in her PE attire. you dumb ass.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:june holidays still can peep ar?
i'll dig ur eyes out then u know
you did this in your dreams?Originally posted by mr nice guy:i sneaked inside a girl's toilet and used a mirror and peeped at this secondary schoolgirl peeing..![]()
if only i'm dreaming i would rape tt schoolgirl alreadyOriginally posted by shade343:you did this in your dreams?![]()
u could have, but it's time to wake upOriginally posted by mr nice guy:if only i'm dreaming i would rape tt schoolgirl already![]()