the button spoil laOriginally posted by laurence82:private question cannot use private message meh?![]()
your name sucks.. pls don't botherOriginally posted by hum kah leng:I will give you an answer by tmorrow...
wow.. won't your vagina gets bigger and bigger?Originally posted by FireIce:about 546587 times only lah
not a lot
I tot swollen.....Originally posted by mr nice guy:wow.. won't your vagina gets bigger and bigger?![]()
sama sama la...Originally posted by dcx:I tot swollen.....
simi?Originally posted by mr nice guy:sama sama la...![]()
oh..i see..not many pigs can understand ur language....sorry for my ignorance...Originally posted by mr nice guy:that is "same la" in malay.. you goon du
i tink he dun have a d|ck to start wif....Originally posted by vanlorry:Erm..Mr nice guy..Den how mani times u masturbate in a week ?![]()
sad case.. i was speaking human language and i do admit pigs doesn't understand what i say... thanks for enlightening meOriginally posted by dcx:oh..i see..not many pigs can understand ur language....sorry for my ignorance...
i only know what is penis. not tom d!ck or harry..Originally posted by ctstalin:i tink he dun have a d|ck to start wif....![]()
next time you can be in charge of wiping my ass everytime i shit finish.. i don't mind you licking it clean also... nice go?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:how much a go with your ass mr nice guy?
u masturbate 54678 times but ur penis also dun get bigger n bigger watOriginally posted by mr nice guy:wow.. won't your vagina gets bigger and bigger?![]()
oh??? Izzit?? Seems to me that you know pig language so deeply for you're able to understand n translate my language......Originally posted by mr nice guy:sad case.. i was speaking human language and i do admit pigs doesn't understand what i say... thanks for enlightening me![]()
Originally posted by mr nice guy:next time you can be in charge of wiping my ass everytime i shit finish.. i don't mind you licking it clean also... nice go?![]()
hahaha me see your posting want to laugh.......Originally posted by mr nice guy:wow.. won't your vagina gets bigger and bigger?![]()