yuo want cyb0rz?!?!Originally posted by Devil1976:VERY SIAN ley...Anyone wanna CYBERSEX pls PM me...
to think our respected P-Member will resort to thisOriginally posted by Devil1976:VERY SIAN ley...Anyone wanna CYBERSEX pls PM me...
he's the devil...Originally posted by StarPuppy:to think our respected P-Member will resort to this![]()
VERY SIAN...Originally posted by StarPuppy:to think our respected P-Member will resort to this![]()
QUICK!! YOU CUMMING ALREADY YOU IDIOT!!! YOU TOOK 1 DAY ALREADY!!!Originally posted by the.raven:yuo want cyb0rz?!?!
NO WAY U HOMO!!!
A/S/L?!?!?!
18/f/on top of u!!!!!!1111111
kekekekekeke ^_^
I PM-ed you.Originally posted by Devil1976:VERY SIAN...
X 2.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:he's the devil...
devils do bad things...![]()
You did?Originally posted by M©+square:I PM-ed you.
My photos in the PM leh. you take ruler and measure la.Originally posted by Devil1976:You did?
ASL PLS..?? <>
the 2 mods of AA...Originally posted by M©+square:My photos in the PM leh. you take ruler and measure la.![]()
Measured already... Thumb photos ar...? SO SMALL...?Originally posted by M©+square:My photos in the PM leh. you take ruler and measure la.![]()
Still sian?Originally posted by Devil1976:Measured already... Thumb photos ar...? SO SMALL...?![]()
YA LOR... Luckily WEEKEND is COMING....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Nothing to do eh, Devil?
Too small... Cannot see 'vital parts'...Originally posted by M©+square:Still sian?
Thumb is good enough la.
You've seen me before liao mah.
So a thumbfoto is just for refreshment la.![]()
Cybersex much safer... Don't even have to wear condom while you're at it... <Originally posted by babygiant:Cyber sex................... crazy ppl only ask for it........
Go for the real thing dude!!!