Originally posted by Ito_^:you lower sec school kid is it. nothing better to do is it. really horny is it. go work part time in geyland lar.
sux0r.![]()
its really exciting u should read!! erotic stuff!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i read 1st sentence, i sian liao, so din continue.
ya lor. i dun understand primary school english. too hard liao. im a stupid blardy fool who dun understand primary school level english. its so sad. i feel like a moron, trying to read this primary school level erotic essay wanna be which is like so suxy primary school english, and i simply couldn't understand those difficult primary school level words, terms written by a stupid primary school level idiot. my intelligence must be so low sia, right? can't even read this primary school level english de words, dun grasp the meaning, so dammm primary school you know, i dunnoe how.. what to do? i simply cannot accept this kind of stupid primary school level english sia. the writer hor, must be so primary school level, to write such a primary school level english essay that isn't even fit to be in a primary school, so come here and post pretending not to be a primary school essay.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:or are the words too hard for you to understand?
thanks man. hahaOriginally posted by The Twins:Not bad, quite creative...do continue!![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lor. i dun understand primary school english. too hard liao. im a stupid blardy fool who dun understand primary school level english. its so sad. i feel like a moron, trying to read this primary school level erotic essay wanna be which is like so suxy primary school english, and i simply couldn't understand those difficult primary school level words, terms written by a stupid primary school level idiot. my intelligence must be so low sia, right? can't even read this primary school level english de words, dun grasp the meaning, so dammm primary school you know, i dunnoe how.. what to do? i simply cannot accept this kind of stupid primary school level english sia. the writer hor, must be so primary school level, to write such a primary school level english essay that isn't even fit to be in a primary school, so come here and post pretending not to be a primary school essay.
ya lor.. too hard la. damm primary school level writing style, primary school level grammer mistakes and all those primary school level intelligence in the writer. i cannot understand leh.
so sad. see, im crying for this primary school level essay.![]()
Ito is talking.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:and behold, look who's talking ?!
Originally posted by Ito_^:Ito is talking.