How to ren3 ah.. tie a knot lor..Originally posted by Einstein99:I sometimes wank 4-5 times a day, Min once a day and I think it's taking a toll on my health. Can't help it leh, always so horny.
Get tired easily, prefer wanking to bonking cos wanking easier to cum. Now gf gimme bj also not shiok liao.
How to "ren3"?
Einstein99Originally posted by looksee:ask ur gf to give u more bj. That will reduce the no. of times you masturbate.![]()
Aiyo, sometimes just at home, nothing to do.Originally posted by shandower:Go play more sports.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Einstein99
N as ur last count of no. of posts suggest.. try the 69..
no worries young man.... its ok to do it 4-5 times a day, the latest report says guys below 20years old can do it up to 10 times a day so you're still short of 5-6 times a day..... so what are you waiting for? quick go masturbate againOriginally posted by Einstein99:I sometimes wank 4-5 times a day, Min once a day and I think it's taking a toll on my health. Can't help it leh, always so horny.
Get tired easily, prefer wanking to bonking cos wanking easier to cum. Now gf gimme bj also not shiok liao.
How to "ren3"?
later he get horny while looking at ru hua...Originally posted by Gordonator:paste ru hua pic on inside your bedroom. sure will lose the mood to do it.![]()
suck cockOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:no worries young man.... its ok to do it 4-5 times a day, the latest report says guys below 20years old can do it up to 10 times a day so you're still short of 5-6 times a day..... so what are you waiting for? quick go masturbate again

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Hmm... got gf help u also like that. I think u got to train ur will to resisit lo. Or like others say, keep urself busy.Originally posted by Einstein99:I sometimes wank 4-5 times a day, Min once a day and I think it's taking a toll on my health. Can't help it leh, always so horny.
How to "ren3"?