Quoted for emphasis.Originally posted by FireIce:nothing much lah
dun call me starbluey... -_-" that noob who's asking my pic.. yes you... whose clone are u??Originally posted by Gackt247:U all boliao ah.. harass poor starbluey..![]()
dun disturb my mei plsOriginally posted by miaomiao11:sry jie jie![]()
i juz curious only la.. so many ppl say got c then i curious lo
anyway, im not a clone ok! i am me, me am i.. i am the only miaomiao!! haiz.. anyhow accuse ppl...
huh?! disturb... mi ah?Originally posted by rainee:dun disturb my mei pls![]()
then what for start this thread?Originally posted by miaomiao11:huh?! disturb... mi ah?
i tot i juz said i dun1 le ma...

Originally posted by sgboy2004:I saw ah starblue
Miao...can I hug U...lolx...Originally posted by miaomiao11:errr its after starting the thread then i say dun1 de =) haiz.. y take it so serious ah? somemore accuse mi as a clone
u want har?Originally posted by 798:i only interested to see Hello Kitty pictures!![]()

huh??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Miao...can I hug U...lolx...![]()
not this one!Originally posted by miaomiao11:u want har?
hah i wont mind if u offer =)Originally posted by Hello Kitty:798, gimme dat starbl** one & me exchange wif it.
miao, good idea hor? u lealli dunwan ah?
Originally posted by miaomiao11:huh??
eh no link leh.. u wanna hug for wht? lolOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
seem like a good offer!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:798, gimme dat starbl** one & me exchange wif it.
miao, good idea hor? u lealli dunwan ah?
thts y im asking for her pic to exchange for hello kitty's pic! ops my motive say out leOriginally posted by 798:seem like a good offer!
but me dun have her pic.![]()
I wanna hug U for posting the thread...Originally posted by miaomiao11:eh no link leh.. u wanna hug for wht? lol