It's always hard in the morning when u wake upOriginally posted by miaomiao11:haha it is true tht when u wanna go pee will get hard de?
i always like tht leh![]()
i think you should add that its not like it comes out in one steady stream witout side streams or tributariesOriginally posted by The man who was death:I just know it's hard to pee when's it's hard, girls don't blame guys for not aiming properly, u know how hard it is to aim using trajectory?
other than morning leh? when u feel like peeing will onot?Originally posted by The man who was death:It's always hard in the morning when u wake up
no when it's cold or something, or you're horny when peeingOriginally posted by miaomiao11:other than morning leh? when u feel like peeing will onot?![]()
Wa kaoz how u manage that?Originally posted by miaomiao11:hahaha.. u got try watch porn when wanna pee?
will have both stuff come out de![]()
i dunno. got or no have?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u c beside urinal got toilet paper holder anot.
Originally posted by newmanmback:gurls - pat pat
guys - piak piak
u dun noe meh![]()
yes, we blow em dry too.Originally posted by fuck fuck fuck:just wonder if any guys wipe after a piss =) we gals do lor, to keep clean
Originally posted by The man who was death:I just know it's hard to pee when's it's hard, girls don't blame guys for not aiming properly, u know how hard it is to aim using trajectory?
Sorta, the problem part is when u begin to pee and when it finishes, damn hard to gaugeOriginally posted by mujiland:![]()
Artillery?![]()
ya, the beginning shoot too far(esp when very ugent), and the end will become drops.Originally posted by The man who was death:Sorta, the problem part is when u begin to pee and when it finishes, damn hard to gauge