still not safeOriginally posted by miaomiao11:aiyo... ONS no gd la.. later get aid then u all noe
get a gf or wife and do as much as u want...
*stay with 1 partner and the risk of getting aids will be much reduced*![]()
Specially delicated to...................***Originally posted by F.O.S:what do you think, if you bring the gal to hotel and you do not have condom with you, the gal tell you she have
HAHAHAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by Gordonator:ONS? easy, just go sign extras, u will stand the whole night doing guard duty.![]()
But you can always go back and get some more.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Maybe ur ONS is with a prostitute...
agreeOriginally posted by Lingos:But you can always go back and get some more.
ONS is when you meet, attract, get down to it.
Then never see each other again.. or talk or anything.
Even if you see each other on the streets, you do not acknowledge each other.
But if it's really good, why would you wanna stop thereOriginally posted by Lingos:But you can always go back and get some more.
ONS is when you meet, attract, get down to it.
Then never see each other again.. or talk or anything.
Even if you see each other on the streets, you do not acknowledge each other.
yes, why stop only after once. do a few more times. if he never calls again, i do feel such a failure. i that bad meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:But if it's really good, why would you wanna stop there![]()
try ladies night or weekends at pubs. not too difficult. but u got to dressed well, carry yourself well.Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:Hmm..any lobang? How to get ONS?![]()
This is fine from a "gal's" point of view....from a gal that is looking for a ONS.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:try ladies night or weekends at pubs. not too difficult. but u got to dressed well, carry yourself well.
last time, i will not like a guy to ask directly. just assume u can, cos thats why i am there in the first place. just buy drinks, chat and drive me to somewhere quiet... and start with petting and some stimulation. by the way, durians has this effect to make me horny... of cos there are other types of food that makes me want sex...
Ok...I'm going to feed you loads of durians.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:try ladies night or weekends at pubs. not too difficult. but u got to dressed well, carry yourself well.
last time, i will not like a guy to ask directly. just assume u can, cos thats why i am there in the first place. just buy drinks, chat and drive me to somewhere quiet... and start with petting and some stimulation. by the way, durians has this effect to make me horny... of cos there are other types of food that makes me want sex...
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:try ladies night or weekends at pubs. not too difficult. but u got to dressed well, carry yourself well.
Usually... You can't tell for sure unless the girl's jumping right on you... You can just flirt along... But remember, there's no 'sure win lottery tickets' in this world yeah?Originally posted by spencer99:This is fine from a "gal's" point of view....from a gal that is looking for a ONS.
It is jungle out there... there are many gals who are just out to get the cheap drinks and clean fun....
How do we differentiate the gals from a guy's point of view and zoom in on the correct one.....?
Well, jamieyeo's getting me all interested already..how abt i buy u a drink someday?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:try ladies night or weekends at pubs. not too difficult. but u got to dressed well, carry yourself well.
If continue, its no longer ONE-night-stand liao...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:yes, why stop only after once. do a few more times. if he never calls again, i do feel such a failure. i that bad meh?
but all these are the past already.... was wild then.....n fun too....