this raj is a kit leng kia, tat makes his mum a or peh. same thing lah. even his mum wont 1 2 s u c k a black wobbly think pc of s h i t
contrast
It's time 2 organise a BJ faculty at the NUS. Any volunteers 4 practical exam here
shandower
They must have not been interested in doing bjs.
cleanfunguy73
Met up with the chat line gal again last week.
This time, we went to watch a movie. Started getting touchy feely in the cinema. She unzipped me, and started giving me a HJ. Quite shiok.
Actually wanted her to blow me there and then, but unfortunately there was a couple behind so, so couldn't, and have to tahan.
After the show, we decided to go for the real thing, and decided to go to some where quite. On the way there, while I was driving, she started getting naughty, and wanted to blow me while I was driving.
Who was I to refuse?
No bull shit guys, the feeling of being blown while driving is damn shiok. Plus the way she was doing it.... Luckily I was driving slow, and really tahaning, otherwise might have blown my load right there and then on the expressway.
At the place, went to a quite area, and started the fun. I was standing, and she was sitting on one of the stools. Out my cock came, and into her wet soft lips.
Unbelievable the feeling ... her tongue licking and flicking around my bro, the moistness of her lips.
After abt 10 mins of this, couldn't take it any more, and just blew my load in her mouth. She carried out sucking me off while I came, and boy was that a great feeling.