rather he shoot inside me than my mouth. unless he already so familiar with me and can tease me, if not i normally not let him shoot in my mouth.Originally posted by alisonyong:I do like the feeling of cumming inside. It's really good, but then again no gal dare to take the risk. ASk her to let u cum into her mouth. It's a better and safer alternative...no need to marry her and see her arse face.
eh don't understand why 2 shots can cum in mouth but 1 shot cannot? cannot see the differenceOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:rather he shoot inside me than my mouth. unless he already so familiar with me and can tease me, if not i normally not let him shoot in my mouth.
well, if he can 2 shots in short time, can consider ..
wow, i take before, but its not that serious la.Originally posted by sk1417:men, u all so ignorant, how cum nvr interact w ur wives on dis mah?
i asked doc/gynae, some women not tolerant to pills, they take
alr they get abdominal spasm, u can forget abt going to bed evn!
side effects will be that cant give birth after that. or bleeding
womb. depends on medicine & individual woman's body lah.
i noe one woman fren keep tkg pills wen younger cos got
ang moh bf, end up now married 8 yrs no kid leh, cant conceive
& doc say very hard almost like impossible.
so have a heart for e girls lah, dun cos o us shiok shiok want
then spoil their future just cos we keep pushing them to tk pills.
you lucky man, and ur gf is lucky too. enjoy. its the safe period. not so easy to get pregnant. your gf is so lucky to have u love her and enjoy making love to her.Originally posted by enginboi:ya lo....mf gf allows me to cum inside her once a month, that is immediately after her period finish or towards the end of her period! great feeling! but after that still will be a little worried even thou the chances are very very very low
if he can 2 shots in short time, then my down there will not be left high and dr.Originally posted by Keat1:eh don't understand why 2 shots can cum in mouth but 1 shot cannot? cannot see the difference![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:want to come inside, do not ask. just do it. feels so weird. why would we reject u to shoot if i already let u in.
So got gf already la?Originally posted by beagle:yeah, my gf only lets me have sex without a condom during the safe days, other times must use condom
took b4 and no problems, really that serious that later on in life can't have children? anymore info on this?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:wow, i take before, but its not that serious la.
no la.. i know ppl abort few times b4 then still get babies later on in life..Originally posted by joslyn:took b4 and no problems, really that serious that later on in life can't have children? anymore info on this?
took for 2 yrs+ in th past, and only stop a few mths back... still wonder if any problems with that... think have to go for check outOriginally posted by EkBoy:no la.. i know ppl abort few times b4 then still get babies later on in life..
Bo zhoon one, ok!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:The best period to cum inside her is after her period... Refer to the biology of woman menstrual cycle n u will know...