...u so lucky meh....every time sure got ur share......or is it ur imaginationOriginally posted by mach10:my music teacher wore wrap-around skirt... when she sat down,... boy... he face turn red... coz he skirt just slidded open...
Ya lor.. How i wish i'm half as lucky as him..Originally posted by Red_hot:...u so lucky meh....every time sure got ur share......or is it ur imagination
can...study in his school lor..hahaOriginally posted by ::devil:::Ya lor.. How i wish i'm half as lucky as him..![]()
Originally posted by coolman_88:hmm.. there was once where i had this quite pretty music teacher. we were having music lessons when she was sitting on the floor.
then she tried to cross her legs la.. while doing so.. she opened a very big gap for us to see her white panty.. but it was plain one la.. nothing much.. haha.. she didnt know la. now when i mast i still think of that incident
y? u wana see ar?Originally posted by Red_hot:...u so lucky meh....every time sure got ur share......or is it ur imagination
u think only u guys see before...gals also see before, just that we dun really feel exited on it, that why no post such thing....Originally posted by mach10:y? u wana see ar?
coincidence oni wat...
tis kind of tings no need to imagine one... it happens so often.
start be a bookies lo...earn some $.place bet by "what colour is it today"Originally posted by GooDFoRNoTiN:c for a few times excitin...
c long liao rlly sian
wen i helped teacher wif the the laptop settin,i will nid the rgb cable from the table so the teacher's table n chair were like so near the wall i always had to squeeze tru as she will bend a little,always seein every teacher's undies,sian arh!jus dun noe wat to tell them![]()
hahahahahahahahaha.Originally posted by Gary84:Duno tok cock lah~! Dumbass
You fantasize about her also?Originally posted by coolman_88:hey. anyone of you have seen your teachers zaogeng? or their downblouses and upskirts? share ur experiences
Originally posted by drx:maybe she's on drug!!!!!!!!!
ever saw once during my poly days.
She was a lady lecturer from china and when she was teaching us, when she bends down over the desk and the whole class got a full view of her nice 34 C cup boobs in her bra.
She was teaching so happily and all of us including the girls were so shock that we could not say a word.
[b]still wondering why she was smilling throughout the class. [/b]
...should be....."lan par"Originally posted by suckthumb.com:seriously see teacher zaogeng you all already try how abt showing your teacher your zaogeng!!!! i bet its going to be much much more exicting man..... hahaha.... just think abt it also feel exicted but too bad i no longer studying liao if not monday i dun wear underwear then sit on the floor during PE and purposely pull out half my ball and let her see me zaogeng!!!!! and then act blur let ppl laugh also never mind cos how many ppl manage to let teacher seen his lan pai before
those pics look like it is aready plan, how u took a pics of ur teacher in high angle.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:
OMG...Originally posted by Kevin-1982: