Guys would prefer girls to moan...as an indication that they are doing something right..and no guys like dead fish on bedOriginally posted by p0ppy:Hi would like to ask all guys here....would you prefer ur ger ger to be noisy on bed during sex or just small moaning.....or wld u mind if ur ger ger is a too noisy type.... prefence???![]()
No preference.Originally posted by p0ppy:Hi would like to ask all guys here....would you prefer ur ger ger to be noisy on bed during sex or just small moaning.....or wld u mind if ur ger ger is a too noisy type.... prefence???![]()
Also " Are you done yet? *yawnz*" while flipping thru Citabella mag.Originally posted by jOhO:as long as it's not silence.
or if she speaks, not, "is it in yet?"![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:Guys would prefer girls to moan...as an indication that they are doing something right..and no guys like dead fish on bed
but not too noisy lah...esp those dunno scream what one....haha...like seow char bor like that
siao eh...u experienced this b4 ah?Originally posted by dcx:Also " Are you done yet? *yawnz*" while flipping thru Citabella mag.
Would be totally "Sianzation", i guess....hahaha..
Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...u experienced this b4 ah?![]()
Hi ah cind!~Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
oh yea...i'm the one flipping thru the Citabella magazine...Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...u experienced this b4 ah?![]()
if he is thick, i naturally moan and he will be feeling he so man, can make me moan so loud.Originally posted by bratpig:Guys would prefer girls to moan...as an indication that they are doing something right..and no guys like dead fish on bed
but not too noisy lah...esp those dunno scream what one....haha...like seow char bor like that
cindi jie gets intrested on whats happeningOriginally posted by bratpig:Hi ah cind!~![]()
You need more lubrication.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:if he is thick, i naturally moan and he will be feeling he so man, can make me moan so loud.
however, those with thinner ones, i tend not to feel it so much. so i need to consciously moan on his thrusting action. but all the same, i still get shot.
now enjoying more and more of backdoor. just that sometimes, it bleed.
no la...i always read topics in Newest Topics mah.....not cos of the topic hor....dun make me malu hor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:cindi jie gets intrested on whats happening![]()
metropolitian betterOriginally posted by dcx:oh yea...i'm the one flipping thru the Citabella magazine...![]()
okok...next time i change....Originally posted by bratpig:metropolitian better![]()
who dare to make you maluOriginally posted by cindtan29:no la...i always read topics in Newest Topics mah.....not cos of the topic hor....dun make me malu hor....![]()
find a better gal next time lah...change mag for what?Originally posted by dcx:okok...next time i change....![]()