They is no expert here. Sorry to disappoint you.Originally posted by silverbow:how would i know if this gurl is interested in me or not? i'm still new in this sort of stuff... since there are a hell lot of geniuses here, i think this is the best place to post my thread... pls advice. thx
We women very complex.Originally posted by silverbow:how would i know if this gurl is interested in me or not? i'm still new in this sort of stuff... since there are a hell lot of geniuses here, i think this is the best place to post my thread... pls advice. thx
what is vaginals?Originally posted by LocalGal:We women very complex.
Contrary to popular belief
We are beyond breasts and vaginals.
You must see how the girl react to you mah... its so obvious.
find 1 day when nothing to do, go find her then when you see her ask you eat already anot then dun care what she says u just use your hand touch her nehneh then pinch the nipple hard.... if she is interested in you she wouldn't mind you pinching but if she dun like you then maybe she will pinch your nipple back then say 'ok dun play already' i think its like that 1 lah....Originally posted by silverbow:how would i know if this gurl is interested in me or not? i'm still new in this sort of stuff... since there are a hell lot of geniuses here, i think this is the best place to post my thread... pls advice. thx
i think your method is not direct enuff, may be try a more direct way, just ask "Ai Xio Gan Mai?" yes means yes, no means no, straight to the point.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:find 1 day when nothing to do, go find her then when you see her ask you eat already anot then dun care what she says u just use your hand touch her nehneh then pinch the nipple hard.... if she is interested in you she wouldn't mind you pinching but if she dun like you then maybe she will pinch your nipple back then say 'ok dun play already' i think its like that 1 lah....