long before your time, we were doing well w/o sggirls.......Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Will there ever be hope for sggirls to be seperated from sgforums?
By linking sgforums with sggirls and sgpals, he is hoping to entice more people to the latter 2 sites?Originally posted by FireIce:long before your time, we were doing well w/o sggirls.......
but ur dear Admin die die wanna revive and re-ignite his passion for sggirls...........so..................
and the malaysia the internet not say very fast lor...take damn long to load...and their com 'POWER' 1....i think we are going to get downtime every day....why must the sph tell this site to whole world?Originally posted by fudgester:*bangs head against wall*
So now we have pimply-faced horny teenage schoolboys and old ah peks from BOTH SIDES OF THE CAUSEWAY jamming the servers and giving us forummites headaches.
Sigh......![]()
Re-ignite re-ignite lor.. but is it possible to have seperate servers for both? So much traffic there, just charge p-membership shld be able to get a brand new server right?Originally posted by FireIce:long before your time, we were doing well w/o sggirls.......
but ur dear Admin die die wanna revive and re-ignite his passion for sggirls...........so..................
if the sggirls fans willing to pay then ok lohOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Re-ignite re-ignite lor.. but is it possible to have seperate servers for both? So much traffic there, just charge p-membership shld be able to get a brand new server right?
Next time type in Microsoft word, and use 'spell check'Originally posted by newmanmback:joke of the day.....![]()
I agree. Totally Liah Boh Qiu (Catch no ball)Originally posted by OldAhPek:Next time type in Microsoft word, and use 'spell check'
Probably i wld have an easier time reading
not every singaporean's com is as "powerful" as you wished mate. and how do you know sph was the one that told the malaysian press ? it could be as easy as em just buying a copy of our newspaper..Originally posted by ipjh79:and the malaysia the internet not say very fast lor...take damn long to load...and their com 'POWER' 1....i think we are going to get downtime every day....why must the sph tell this site to whole world?
i catch no ball oso. *frown*Originally posted by newmanmback:joke of the day.....
today a guy got a laptop largi happy subscribed to singnet get USB (still using USB?) modem free from singnet double the happy but cannot connect come company ask paikar negkahong the talk big no knowledge comp expert to help
comp noob: "why cannot connect?"
paika:"your modem spoil, no USB drivers, bring yr installation CDs 2morrow i install 4u,lost password......abcdefg...xyz"
me *tot 2 myself*:"wha idio ts u think singnet powderful 1 meh u subscribe to the BB plan u think can come to sompany and connect and think u can serve ijjit?so why not go PUB or madam wong and plug their into their telephone connection outlet point and surf po rn there better? stay at home and call singnet sarport while u traouble shoot in from of yr cheap laptop lah!"
"why no battery cannot meh...i use the power adapter to power up the laptop cannot meh?"![]()
Really need translation. Just cannot get the actual meaning of this joke. Catch no ball.Originally posted by newmanmback:joke of the day.....
today a guy got a laptop largi happy subscribed to singnet get USB (still using USB?) modem free from singnet double the happy but cannot connect come company ask paikar negkahong the talk big no knowledge comp expert to help
paika:"your modem spoil, no USB drivers, bring yr installation CDs 2morrow i install 4u,lost password......abcdefg...xyz"
me *tot 2 myself*:"wha idio ts u think singnet powderful 1 meh u subscribe to the BB plan u think can come to sompany and connect and think u can serve ijjit?so why not go PUB or madam wong and plug their into their telephone connection outlet point and surf po rn there better? stay at home and call singnet sarport while u traouble shoot in from of yr cheap laptop lah!"
"why no battery cannot meh...i use the power adapter to power up the laptop cannot meh?"![]()
ur keypad spoilt sia...Originally posted by newmanmback:joke of the day.....
Huh?Originally posted by newmanmback:joke of the day.....