ofcoz u can lah! OPEN TOP CONVERTIBLE!Originally posted by Gazelle:I had my fair share of fun, just want to know if anybody here have the same experience? Mine was in a open top convertible at about 3am in the morning out in the open field![]()
oei... can share more? wah lan.... who ler? CHEN MEI KWANG?? who ler??? care to share???Originally posted by Gazelle:actually I would prefer to have a MPV where you can bring down the seats. As you know convertible doesnt have alot of space in the back side...so we end up finishing it outside the car.....but it was good fun.
chen mei kuang.......hahahahahOriginally posted by NDU:oei... can share more? wah lan.... who ler? CHEN MEI KWANG?? who ler??? care to share???![]()
halo .... dont like that ler... she use to be CHIO BU ALSOOriginally posted by CryoLind:chen mei kuang.......hahahahah![]()
If pigs can fly, so can you.Originally posted by Griffie:when?......pigs can fly ah???
how old is she in TCS? mayb u got d one dat my frd had too......Originally posted by Gazelle:no names lah..screwed her when she just got into TCS. sometime see her on screen make be really horny also...imaging doing her out in the open field next to CBD, see peh shiok.
that was only part one, the next day we did it again and after that boh liao..
tell us more about DAT. You mean she cheated on me?Originally posted by CryoLind:how old is she in TCS? mayb u got d one dat my frd had too......
Air PorkOriginally posted by Gazelle:If pigs can fly, so can you.![]()
KNN, you really have alot of extra line huh?? cannot post properly isit. I thought you are going to post some pic for bros and sisters here to see..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):seriously i got!!!!!!
but those extra only.. but got some show she got alot of line one![]()
ok lor.. neh big big nia... she was someone else gf that time..Originally posted by Gazelle:KNN, you really have alot of extra line huh?? cannot post properly isit. I thought you are going to post some pic for bros and sisters here to see..\
extra not extra, I dont really care, just tell us how these bitches perform off screen...![]()
neh big big?? that is pretty obvious right? just as good as telling the name already. in TCS how many toa liap neh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ok lor.. neh big big nia... she was someone else gf that time..![]()
Originally posted by ndsef:I know who I know who!!!!
MO XIAO LING!!!!![]()
Originally posted by kentheman:TCS actress nv screw before...
but screw before someone who is good at acting....be it act blur, act innocent...![]()
my ex