there is a research that say that our penis will auto-erected at certain times of the day. example, 12,3,6,9 and 12 again. it may not be exactly that particulat time but supposed to be around that time and quite true if your testicles is full.Originally posted by stellazio:how do you know when you are feeling horny?when you suddenly think of girls and lots of sex?its all in the mind,if you can think about girls,i'm sure you can think of other things as well.
so howOriginally posted by heavenlyfire:there is a research that say that our penis will auto-erected at certain times of the day. example, 12,3,6,9 and 12 again. it may not be exactly that particulat time but supposed to be around that time and quite true if your testicles is full.
Use it, duh...Originally posted by Ferguson:so how
ya meh? how come never receive pm from you also? my dick too short for you ah?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i will see who's online in sgforums n pm him fer a tryst.
wahh..Originally posted by alfagal:go into the bathroom, go for the showerhead, set it to strong jets, hit my clit...![]()
muahaha.. after dis, tml every guy reg new accounts all starting with "A" liaoz.. lolx.. u wun see me anywae, coz me in invisible.. lolx..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i go by alphabetical order mah. ur name m leh. beri far back.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i go by alphabetical order mah. ur name m leh. beri far back.
So if according to the face of the clock, we assume that 9 o-clock is when the penis is erected horizontally, 12 o-clock will be straight up (the highest time), 6 o-clock is when you are down, and 3 o-clock is when you are scared shitless?Originally posted by heavenlyfire:there is a research that say that our penis will auto-erected at certain times of the day. example, 12,3,6,9 and 12 again. it may not be exactly that particulat time but supposed to be around that time and quite true if your testicles is full.
i confused lehz.. u study until horny or u horny liao go study?Originally posted by mamamamama:i usually study when i feel horny...![]()
cant stop laughing when i read the 3 o'clock..Originally posted by renorenal:So if according to the face of the clock, we assume that 9 o-clock is when the penis is erected horizontally, 12 o-clock will be straight up (the highest time), 6 o-clock is when you are down, and 3 o-clock is when you are scared shitless?
Hahaha...![]()