late 20s, my dear.Originally posted by mrs_angela:Whats the appropriate age gap for a lady and a man in order to date?
If the lady is in her early 30s, what age should the man be (in his earlys 30s, late 20s or early 20s?
how u know she CHIO??Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Woof! You r quite chio. Ehh, can you be my frd?![]()
Frdster searchOriginally posted by NDU:how u know she CHIO??![]()
THk you, Thk youOriginally posted by NDU:u this little wolf ar.... really got ur way har!![]()
halo! i uncle liao lah! till now still can not figure out how to SEARCH for her profile lerOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:THk you, Thk you![]()
So how? She chio?
Dont say ppl liddat ma. You more chio than her meh..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yucks. chio ur head. sumore the dressing machiam malaysian aunty.
early 30s for a fling...Originally posted by mrs_angela:Whats the appropriate age gap for a lady and a man in order to date?
If the lady is in her early 30s, what age should the man be (in his earlys 30s, late 20s or early 20s?
Go friendster search la..lau uncleOriginally posted by NDU:halo! i uncle liao lah! till now still can not figure out how to SEARCH for her profile ler![]()
Haha old uncle, i can feel your wolf saliva drippingOriginally posted by NDU:![]()
see liao!!!
not bad lah![]()
think... she GETTING SIAN of her hubby liao![]()
anyway, with her standard.... easy can get one JOIN HEAD![]()
good luck![]()
which cat dont eat fishOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Haha old uncle, i can feel your wolf saliva dripping![]()
You bad dude
You think i so SUI BIAN 1 har..Originally posted by NDU:which cat dont eat fish![]()
i can not lah... gf FIERCE! WILL CHOP ME INTO THOUSAND PCS!!!
anyway, im getting married soon! no time to EAT LAH hahahahah
u can lah... u this young pang! can PERFORM better and MORE then me lah...
let u go ahead![]()
** most importantly, who want someone whos UNCLE and is LORRY DRIVER?![]()