i understand it hurts for gals too although not as much as guys since we have unprrtected organs in that areaOriginally posted by LocalGal:I'm a gal, I don't have testicles.
hmm how about menstration? wonder if the kick's impact is as painful as mens?Originally posted by hisoka:i understand it hurts for gals too although not as much as guys since we have unprrtected organs in that area
During menstration some girls get really bad cramps that they can't get out of bed, some faint and etc... probably a lack of iron from blood loss.Originally posted by RaTtY81:hmm how about menstration? wonder if the kick's impact is as painful as mens?
well some girls seem to not have any pains from menstraution while i'm pretty sure alll guys will feel the pain of a kick and the groin and i'm guessing the cramps etc are only the few severe casesOriginally posted by RaTtY81:hmm how about menstration? wonder if the kick's impact is as painful as mens?
How can it be "tahanable"?Originally posted by bo liao:i personally feel, kanna kick in balls is "tahanable" pain..but also pain lah...
worst is, a gal she grap the ball & sqeeze it..lolx..tat kind of feeling is dunno how to express tat type..very knn..
Yes it is painful. The pain goes all the way to the abdomen and stomach. So painful until sh|t want to come out.Originally posted by LocalGal:Very painful meh?
I always get painful looking reactions when I talk about this.![]()
Quoted for truth.Originally posted by mach10:much more painful than when a girl got hurt and dumped.
go kick someone at home.Originally posted by LocalGal:I'm a gal, I don't have testicles.