60 YRS!!!!! OVER MY DEAD BODY!!!!! NO WAY MAN!!!!Originally posted by YummyGummy:Did u know that if u don't eject a single sperm for about 60 years, a special chemical created by all the unused sperms will immediately boast us to the top level of spiritual development. That is why monks and sages try their best to control their sex drive.
Is this true?
Hmm.......Maybe I should try.
please try liao tell us!Originally posted by YummyGummy:Did u know that if u don't eject a single sperm for about 60 years, a special chemical created by all the unused sperms will immediately boast us to the top level of spiritual development. That is why monks and sages try their best to control their sex drive.
Is this true?
But then...............Originally posted by blowfish:please try liao tell us!
Fucking bullShit.Originally posted by YummyGummy:Did u know that if u don't eject a single sperm for about 60 years, a special chemical created by all the unused sperms will immediately boast us to the top level of spiritual development. That is why monks and sages try their best to control their sex drive.
Is this true?
ya its true. one shortcut is to cut off yr dick but not the sperm producing organ.Originally posted by YummyGummy:Did u know that if u don't eject a single sperm for about 60 years, a special chemical created by all the unused sperms will immediately boast us to the top level of spiritual development. That is why monks and sages try their best to control their sex drive.
Is this true?
Or... you can eject into a small bottle, keep it under your armpit.. after 60 years, open the bottle up and eat it!!Originally posted by NDU:60 YRS!!!!! OVER MY DEAD BODY!!!!! NO WAY MAN!!!!![]()
he will reincarnate into a male gigglo in his next life.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:What if the monk dies before he even reaches 60 years of age?![]()
you dont have wet dreams meh?Originally posted by YummyGummy:But then...............
I must remain a virgin till i'm 77.
Huh.......I don't think i can wait that long.![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:probly is the accumulation of decades of unspent
sperm clogging up d ears, hence the feeling of 'one-ness
due to the reduced levels of sound from everything around
which can be mistaken for a higher state of spirituality![]()
17 yrs old, you're underage for BAR.Originally posted by YummyGummy:But then...............
I must remain a virgin till i'm 77.
Huh.......I don't think i can wait that long.![]()
This was also the first thing that came to my mind when i read the article.Originally posted by shade343:you dont have wet dreams meh?
Hmm...well unless at the age of 12 you go to the Ayurdevic Mountains and meditate, its not possible you can control your sexual desires...Originally posted by YummyGummy:This was also the first thing that came to my mind when i read the article.
But apparently there are special ways of transferring sexual energy from the groin to other parts of the body.
MaybeÂ…that is why monks are always much stronger then they look.
that's when they die... oops...Originally posted by YummyGummy:Did u know that if u don't eject a single sperm for about 60 years, a special chemical created by all the unused sperms will immediately boast us to the top level of spiritual development. That is why monks and sages try their best to control their sex drive.
Is this true?
Really or not........Originally posted by dmuse:THIS IS TRUE. IT HAPPEN TO ME. ONCE I DID NOT EJAC FOR 4 YEARS. THEN AFTER SOME TIME, I HAVE COWS AND CROWS ATTACKING ME EVERYWHERE. ESP. CROW. CAN ANYONE KNOW THE BAD OMEN OF ATTACK BY CROW?