You think too much la.. Is how much the Company is willing to pay you to keep you as a perm employeeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Been reading quite alot of 'funny stories' in the bar and questions on where to get a mature lady to 'feed' you and such.... Suddenly had a recall... Just to share my own experience... But don't expect anything 'spicy'...
When I was back studying in Poly and doing my attachment.. I was with this 'company'... In which I have to rotate around to various sections of the place to be attached to different people doing different jobs... One of the sections was actually in charged by 2 'aunties' (or sort?)... One is a VERY OLD staff... The other one quite okay.. Around 30 plus close to 40 I think?
During my attachment with them, they treated me quite very nice... Especially the one in her 30s... They would always whisper things while looking and sometimes even pointing in my direction... And the younger one would take opportunity to COME REAL CLOSE to me... 'Touching' me here and there on purpose while talking to me... And nope.. She's never this 'friendly' to any others around...
At the last week of my attachment with them, the lady seemed a little upset that I was leaving... She even tried to ask me out (yeah.. Just me and her..) for dinner... I just found it all sort of weird, so I politely rejected her... Then there came this moment when they were OPENLY (just a few steps in front of me...) discussing about how the younger one would be willing to pay to 'keep' me... They were looking at me as they spoke.. Sort of like a big hint thing... I just.... Err... Walked around...?
Any similar experience or sort?![]()
Nope.. It's not even a 'guess guess' case... The actions they took and things they shown QUITE VERY OBVIOUS back then...Originally posted by zacken99:self delusion mah????![]()
No lah... Won't even bother to stay there if they asked me to... It's actually government sector...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You think too much la.. Is how much the Company is willing to pay you to keep you as a perm employee![]()
sweet tasteOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Woah , aunty got taste!![]()
Her figure okie... (back then lah...) But FAR from chio...Originally posted by nitedrifter:if the aunty chio,got figure~dun mind wor![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Been reading quite alot of 'funny stories' in the bar and questions on where to get a mature lady to 'feed' you and such.... Suddenly had a recall... Just to share my own experience... But don't expect anything 'spicy'...
When I was back studying in Poly and doing my attachment.. I was with this 'company'... In which I have to rotate around to various sections of the place to be attached to different people doing different jobs... One of the sections was actually in charged by 2 'aunties' (or sort?)... One is a VERY OLD staff... The other one quite okay.. Around 30 plus close to 40 I think?
During my attachment with them, they treated me quite very nice... Especially the one in her 30s... They would always whisper things while looking and sometimes even pointing in my direction... And the younger one would take opportunity to COME REAL CLOSE to me... 'Touching' me here and there on purpose while talking to me... And nope.. She's never this 'friendly' to any others around...
At the last week of my attachment with them, the lady seemed a little upset that I was leaving... She even tried to ask me out (yeah.. Just me and her..) for dinner... I just found it all sort of weird, so I politely rejected her... Then there came this moment when they were OPENLY (just a few steps in front of me...) discussing about how the younger one would be willing to pay to 'keep' me... They were looking at me as they spoke.. Sort of like a big hint thing... I just.... Err... Walked around...?
Any similar experience or sort?![]()
sharing session?Originally posted by parn:Ermm...is this supposed to be in Aunt Agony forum or are you actually proud of it?
wad if she is wrinkled up there oso?Originally posted by ani:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by nitedrifter:
if the aunty chio,got figure~dun mind wor
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cover her face then
All U need is the figure![]()
can intro to mi?Originally posted by specfore:Almost Aunty incident...
I was 20 and she was 33. Went out on 2 dates, nothing happened but liked each other. On the 3rd date, she did a blow-job on me in her car (she was working and much richer). We carried on for 6 months. Rich lady, bought me watches, clothes etc etc.
u were 20 & she was only 33 & u call her almost auntie? wats up with tat?Originally posted by specfore:Almost Aunty incident...
I was 20 and she was 33. Went out on 2 dates, nothing happened but liked each other. On the 3rd date, she did a blow-job on me in her car (she was working and much richer). We carried on for 6 months. Rich lady, bought me watches, clothes etc etc.
What Aunt Agony...? This is BAR okie...?Originally posted by parn:Ermm...is this supposed to be in Aunt Agony forum or are you actually proud of it?
No point... Just a thought and recall after some of the things I've read in here...Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:hey bro, & your pt is?![]()