sounds tempting.......Originally posted by Misogynist:Try yellow pages... look under NPC... Register now to get free restraining order.. Plus! if you committ a crime now, you can choose to either appear on Crime watch or the straits times!!! Hurry!! Offer will not close until all scums are in jail..
shiok?Originally posted by princez_81:you can try calling 9-9982305 look for Cindy
Age 23
BJ 9.5 / 10
Body 8/10
$100 for whole night.
dun come out half vegatable hor..lolx...Originally posted by princez_81:you can try calling 9-9982305 look for Cindy
Age 23
BJ 9.5 / 10
Body 8/10
$100 for whole night.
Wat is this number all about?Originally posted by bo liao:dun come out half vegatable hor..lolx...
tis number best lah...63331211....
not wat pizza hut or donation num...same tel as local call cos its sg number...not those chit chat pay line...can try , i also call b4..
U call u will know..i call before already...er..sorry to ask, r u chinese? cos the person talking is chinese...Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Wat is this number all about?
Is it a callgirl or pimp?Originally posted by bo liao:U call u will know..i call before already...er..sorry to ask, r u chinese? cos the person talking is chinese...
Originally posted by onenightstd:+1
I think not so good to put someone phone numbers in this public forum and anybody may or may not call, just be careful can get into legal problems. Every source of information can be traced. Especially in Singapore.
[b]Moderator please take note[/b]
Originally posted by onenightstd:Yea if so , (i am twat) will be first one marching to police station , rdgs to the topic he post ...
I think not so good to put someone phone numbers in this public forum and anybody may or may not call, just be careful can get into legal problems. Every source of information can be traced. Especially in Singapore.
[b]Moderator please take note[/b]
Originally posted by princez_81:Who dare to CALL!!!!!
you can try calling 9-9982305 look for Cindy
Age 23
BJ 9.5 / 10
Body 8/10
$100 for whole night.