Originally posted by porkyprince:![]()
Mymy, you gotta fix tat hair problem of urs..sad but true
lol. hey dude, if that's really you, did u realise if you don't say anything, non of us would have known its you in that picture. but anyway.. now that we know... what's the big deal?Originally posted by shaunlaw:WAt do u think u are doing? I dun have a grudge against u, y do u wana post my picture for fun?
I dun mind ppl knowing me or not. I dun wish for ppl to abuse it. Pls refer to Aunt Agony forum topic to see what he has done. Look, i have nth against him and hes doing this to me.Originally posted by dibilo:lol. hey dude, if that's really you, did u realise if you don't say anything, non of us would have known its you in that picture. but anyway.. now that we know... what's the big deal?
he is a clone of sum1 u have a grudge againstOriginally posted by shaunlaw:I dun mind ppl knowing me or not. I dun wish for ppl to abuse it. Pls refer to Aunt Agony forum topic to see what he has done. Look, i have nth against him and hes doing this to me.
So stupid..kekeOriginally posted by dibilo:lol. hey dude, if that's really you, did u realise if you don't say anything, non of us would have known its you in that picture. but anyway.. now that we know... what's the big deal?

Even Devil1976 feels that the person in the photo was wrong, if you look at the "Abortion" thread @ AA, page 7.Originally posted by dragg:who cares anyway?
Report him to Jason for having multiple accounts and harrassment lor.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:How about i publish some pm that jerk's clone send me??![]()
dont say he send u love mail...........Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:How about i publish some pm that jerk's clone send me??![]()
Well, it depends on his attitude for this few days. Im a forgiving guy but if you step on a wolf tail, you'll get it jia6 jia6 from me.Originally posted by iveco:Report him to Jason for having multiple accounts and harrassment lor.
haa haa,thats what i thought when i first saw the photoOriginally posted by bo liao:woof, u are the porkyprince ah??
Im actually shaunlaw.Originally posted by bo liao:woof, u are the porkyprince ah??
oic..shuan, u sure love to put ur own pic here & there hor....Originally posted by porkyprince:Im actually shaunlaw.![]()
But I don't get it, why just him? He's not the only one who made negative comments.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Well, it depends on his attitude for this few days. Im a forgiving guy but if you step on a wolf tail, you'll get it jia6 jia6 from me.![]()
hey come on la, want to get back at him also don't need to resort to backstabbing...I despise people who used others' pics just to get back at othersOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Well, it depends on his attitude for this few days. Im a forgiving guy but if you step on a wolf tail, you'll get it jia6 jia6 from me.![]()
ok lah,i believe u.....haiyooOriginally posted by porkyprince:Im actually shaunlaw.![]()