Originally posted by Mr. Krabs:
i need $5000 dollar to buy a new top of the line pc leh .... my one bought @ this year march like old old cannot handle big games leh ..... that stupid salesgirl think i boy boy 14 yr old with old papa no spending power everything recomend medium power stuff like grahic card and cpu ..... WTF i want the lastest most powerful ones lar !!!! tell her go to hell !!!
then just now i went to browse websites and estimate a
Intel p4 dual-core with HT technology rated @ 3.73ghz
Intel D95XBK motherboard
4 sticks of 1gb RAM
nVidia geforce 7800
total cost about $5k singapore dollar .....
WAH LAU !!!! i now lazy boy dont help mama work her shop ... if i work she say gimme 1k pay if i go and help ... 1.5k if i very hardworking ..... so need 3.5month to 5 month to save money lor .....
wah lau ! 5k leh ! work as prositute isit !!! aiya .... boy whore not in deman in sg leh !
btw i am 14 only ..... and no school ..... caz yrs ago i keep vomit when i go to school and my parents think its those ghost stuff .... and trick me buy me radio toy car 4 me then @ nite pretent gang up say go pick up their friend and tell me keep quiet stay in car .... i can still remeber it was april ..... and then my papa drive into a building near chinatown .... (if u bring me i can recognise) and then bring me to a dark shophouse ... got a few people (old) and 2 about 12 yr old girl stand outside .... then i tell moma ... mamee ... maybe this one scam money leh ! dun go lar ... then later they say my turn tell me go in .... then i cry and hug myself into a ball and squat @ a corner and cry .... then try to run away thinking my wallet got money to take taxi home ..... then a big burly man run after me and grab and and fireman-style carry me into the sprit medium place lor .... dark dark one ... smoky ....... u see that taiwan jacky guess X3 always talk about qi tong lor .... those they say the ghost enter their body and they like jump jump jump about one lor ......
then i cry and they tell me sit down .... then they move the chair to that old man (the ah pek pretenfing to be spirit one lor) and he put his head on my head and say chong ming ... chong ming .... (means clever clever) and mumble sum spell and spit on my forehead 3 times .... i very scared till i dun cry liao .... then the finale ....... he put his old ah pek hand on my CROTCH !!!
WHAT THE FARK !!!!!
wah lau .... then i cry cry all the way to the car and hit my mom with my fist .... then then whole car ride back home nobody talk in car .... and i cry cry ..... i only 11 or 12 that time leh .... now i 14 ... cannot remeber clearl .... and i go home recharge car battery and play my toy car and dun talk to papa moma lor ..... then i still vomit cannot go to school ...... and my papamoma use same trick .... buy mt a vibrating bunny and a stuff piglet .... the bunny $7.90 the pig $21 the old R/C car mention above was $60 dollar .... and this time my dad drive to Mount Elisabeth hospital ... the road up from lucky plaza @ orchard road one .... then see the xing li yi shen .... phychologist .... then he say tell him how i got molested and why i vomit .... then told him crap and cry and later walk out i angry and wait for lift and i angry with mom why she pian (cheat) me again .... then in the rage of anger i kick her crotch lor .... then like 2 years later (1 year ago now) she say last time i kick her till she bleed lor) then go back to car lor ... the vibrating bunny still in my fathers pocket ..... i remember that time got sars mah ... must register and wear mask b4 going in ..... q up .... wah lau !!!!
and later i change doctor ... and when to thomson medical centre ... alot of give birth one this place ...... then blah blah blah blah till now .... okay sum parts i forget like ..... my pass 3 years was filled with fear .... paranormal (caz i see ghost on ceiling) and vomit ..... (i vomit till the school toilet sink blue colour coz of medicine is blue mah ... then the sink clog .... then the cleaning auntie must hate me lor ..........
okay i off-topic liao .... sorry ... i feel sad must say out my sadness fell better mah ... than you for listening to me .... i feel must better liao :p
okay for past months i been wating all new post here.... love this place ! very singapore !!! hope you guys dun say stupid stuff on this topic hor ...... respect me leh ...... and i dunno whether i shud report police like that micheal jackson case lol ...... child molestation !!! till now i still hate than old man ......
and after i got molested by old man i attempt suicide like 2 times .... 1 15 floor try jump off ... 1 time try to drown myself ..... and i no longer believe in the usual chinese stuff like errrrrrr budda guanyig
and those underworld stuff ....... though i seen ghost b4 .... and my parents buy me a puppy to make me feel better .... BUT i want is big big golden retriver leh ! can hug to sleep ...... and since i been with my dog and out of school so long .... my sexual drive was filled by dogs .... now i am a animalist .... i shift my sexual desire from girls to female dogs liao ..... oh no !!!! must change back b4 i got no moe hope !!!
okay i end this liao ... or else no more time to watch you fo .... channel 8 .... bye bye BTW the above stuff i typed is TRUE so respect me plz ... caz i been tru so much pian and suffering ..... and my teachers come my house i cry and vomit @ toilet bowl then see liao very xing tong (heart pain) .... aiyo so shy ..... my most weak and ugly side they see liao ....
okay bye bye
boy ah boy.... u still young ler... dont any how run.... when u cross road, watch out for LORRY ler

if u never careful, lorry will hit you ler ... careful hor