don't think so.. unless your hands are dirty..Originally posted by crimson apple:will masterbation cause any disease even if u wank once everyday?
no lame ans pls thx
acne?Originally posted by crimson apple:i m rather afraid as small little pops( like ur ''fen ci'' on ur face) appear on my crouch and a few on my dick....any guys have the same prob?
FI jie...will it rot ornot?Originally posted by FireIce:acne?
got wash your hands ornot?Originally posted by crimson apple:dun scare me leh...............i onli diy....never do anything wth anybody u know....
u mean those white white little things that pop out at ur dick, that's normal whatOriginally posted by crimson apple:i m rather afraid as small little pops( like ur ''fen ci'' on ur face) appear on my crouch and a few on my dick....any guys have the same prob?
i mean after diy lah....muz wash hands....ifnot later u go take things eat...then will stomachacheOriginally posted by crimson apple:got lah........i v clean 1
Safe lor, nothing to worry aboutOriginally posted by crimson apple:white?......sort of..... not pus nor pimples ............ no blood, no pus nuthing........
no, it will jus turn green and eventually drop offOriginally posted by bratpig:FI jie...will it rot ornot?![]()
thx for ur help!! swt.....Originally posted by FireIce:no, it will jus turn green and eventually drop off
to save the situation, rber to faithfully do my curry thingy
hopefully..........i will try to control my urge and dun mastb.Originally posted by winbob:it will defn not grow any further if you are still in the growing age
Originally posted by crimson apple:got lah........i v clean 1