never sleep around b4 or that u just stick to one partner??Originally posted by dragg:dont have too coz i dont sleep around.
i am single and dont have a partner.Originally posted by bluepiggy:never sleep around b4 or that u just stick to one partner??
how u know if yr partner is clean?? done blood test b4?
OK but i'm sure u had a partner rite? i mean do u know if the person is clean anot??Originally posted by dragg:i am single and dont have a partner.
i am straight too.
to be fair, both go for the testOriginally posted by dragg:ask your partner to go for a test.
there is no other way.
then use condom la..but do u????Originally posted by Elftain:ma fan leh do one time test one time ha ha
wats if sex is impulse one where got time to do checks
then u got aids...u whole life wont have mood to do....Originally posted by dragg:you are right.
there is no full proof way unless you use the rubber for protection. but again it affects the mood.
u r wrong..even for married couples..the lady said to also us..becoz u never know when the other party going to be unfaithful and she is sure that one the other party is unfaithful...u think he/she is going to say..hey i screwed someone last nite and i made love to u this morning..maybe the girl/guy is not clean..u never know...Originally posted by dragg:married couples should trust each other.
unmarried couples should refrain.
in hokkien 'ai kan mai kia, ai kia mai kan'
a bit crude but its the truth.
condom also not safe one lehOriginally posted by bluepiggy:then use condom la..but do u????
then stick to one partner safe meh?? ur partner do wat otherside u also dont knowOriginally posted by Elftain:condom also not safe one leh
best is one sex partner
thats rubbish la... maybe u think lucky thats why...Originally posted by Elftain:anyway no scared la
if u are lucky the vaccine for HIV may be discovered soon![]()
it is sad that we have deteriorated to this.Originally posted by bluepiggy:u r wrong..even for married couples..the lady said to also us..becoz u never know when the other party going to be unfaithful and she is sure that one the other party is unfaithful...u think he/she is going to say..hey i screwed someone last nite and i made love to u this morning..maybe the girl/guy is not clean..u never know...
im not think rubbish lehOriginally posted by bluepiggy:thats rubbish la... maybe u think lucky thats why...
fat hope.Originally posted by Elftain:anyway no scared la
if u are lucky the vaccine for HIV may be discovered soon![]()
i tot today's straits times say got a new drug can give hope to HIV patients, better the effect of present drugs?Originally posted by dragg:fat hope.
there are at least four known HIV viruses. not a single one has a cure.