Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:
Today go for a spin with my gf. She hinting me whether i want bj as she miss giving me bj. Some more keep teasing me in the car. I cannot tahan liao n wanna find some quiet place to enjoy the moment. As i decided to head down to point A coz its a very quiet place, she ask me to go point B in stead, dunno why i agree n go to Point B, she say wanna go there as there can also see other ppl doing. WTF, lame sia so old liao still wanna see this type of thing, i told her tat place very crowded comfirm cannot do but she insists wanna go. like not serious to please me like tat.... Knn, after reach point B, tat place damn crowded, got lots of car inside all couple doing. No space for me n waste my petrol to go all the way there. At last decided to abort the place. She ask me whether wanna go Point A or not... Feeling angry n go home straight away.
If not serious den dun try to please me. The feeling will only make me tu lan...
Get to point A to get into the 'mood' 1st, then point B for the actual thing...
You just don't get it now, do you?