No...I always seem to miss the fun when it happens...Originally posted by YummyGummy:You get stripped is it,my chalets also got........
Originally posted by YummyGummy:No! the boys will all go into a room then strip the guy who was targeted earlier
oh...so you were traumatised before...Originally posted by YummyGummy:No way! i am the kind soul who just stands at the corner and watch the victim being abused, with pity
Ya yesterday.......Originally posted by shade343:oh...so you were traumatised before...
Never leh....Originally posted by YummyGummy:Ya yesterday.......
Somehow i feel that u have been traumatised many times before......correct right!
Ok come i introduce you to my friend........Originally posted by shade343:Never leh....I never experience anything kinky yet...

Damn!....I have this feeling that you are secretly enjoying what your friends are doing...Originally posted by YummyGummy:Ok come i introduce you to my friend........![]()
Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:this is absolutely disgusting. gay boys. yuks. obviously your "frd" has it all planned. tell him off, unless u r gay 2 & like anal intrusion![]()
Since is already taking place might as well see......as long as IÂ’m neither the prey or the predator, its OK...Originally posted by shade343:Damn!....I have this feeling that you are secretly enjoying what your friends are doing...
if he really molest n u dun lik maybe u can beware n warn him 1st..if he stil got tis bad intention then i thk u better dun mix wif him in case he found some chancesOriginally posted by YummyGummy:What should u do,now that i know that he has this type of intentions should i break up my friendship with him or was it just a joke or was it just out of stupidity.
oic...so you were the one that inspired him to make progress towards you...Originally posted by YummyGummy:Since is already taking place might as well see......as long as IÂ’m neither the prey or the predator, its OK...
I think we have been talking too much dirty talkÂ…Maybe thatÂ’s the cause of his wired behaviour
Why are u always pointing the finger at me.....I don't start them, I just join in and i don't have such inappropriate thoughts wan.Originally posted by shade343:oic...so you were the one that inspired him to make progress towards you...
Your actions suggest otherwise. You didnt discourage them either....Originally posted by YummyGummy:Why are u always pointing the finger at me.....I don't start them, I just join in and i don't have such inappropriate thoughts wan.
Are u kidding, if i discourage them they will start to think that i'm the wired one.At my age its quite normal to talk rubbish....Originally posted by shade343:Your actions suggest otherwise. You didnt discourage them either....![]()
ok ...just kidding...![]()
At your age, its also quite normal for you to be stripped by your friends....Originally posted by YummyGummy:Are u kidding, if i discourage them they will start to think that i'm the wired one.At my age its quite normal to talk rubbish....![]()
What should u do,now that i know that he has this type of intentions should i break up my friendship with him or was it just a joke or was it just out of stupidity.
Actually.. what do u mean by he touch u.. theres different types of touching.. eg. touch shoulder.. hold hand to hand...sayang on the head.. all these is considered normal. But let say he touch your butt or boobs or try to get his hand inside of your clothings. That is call molest. U r in his room, if he does any of the above which is considered molest, Most probably is he got intentions. That is very dangerous.
a) He has the intention of getting u and wans to force it down
b) He has the intention but wans to relay the msg to u to see if u will accept it or not.
c) He may be doing it out of curiosity or boredom or juzz wanna play around.
What you should do is,
1) when he does those action which is considered molestation and you do not like the feeling, u should tell him straight that u dun like what he is doing and be firm about it and ask him to stop.
2) If you feel like it and wans to go further.. (carry on lor...)
3) If you dun wanna make him feel paisei or awkard, try to relay the msg to him in a frenly tone that u dun like the way he is behaviour
Quite a number of guys when they invite gers to their room and especially if they r alone.. they may become quite playfull and wanna try things out. So, next time make sure there is at least a 3rd person with u.(a ger would be better)
Talking is nth,but stripping is a little too far, next they will be asking u to have sex with them,then how?Originally posted by shade343:At your age, its also quite normal for you to be stripped by your friends....![]()
Then you oblige them lor....Originally posted by YummyGummy:Talking is nth,but stripping is a little too far, next they will be asking u to have sex with them,then how?
Dirty talk is very funny one,I still want to hear all the stories about their wet dreams........Originally posted by shade343:Then you oblige them lor....![]()
Ok lar...from your example, it seems that talking is the root of this problem. So next time when you with your friends, speak only Holy things.
You sound very excited and eager about knowing other people's wet dream....do you get an orgasm while listening to it or what?Originally posted by YummyGummy:Dirty talk is very funny one,I still want to hear all the stories about their wet dreams........