yup... esp siloso beach! go there c us play volleyball yarh?Originally posted by Augustine:sentosa more bikini babes than in swimming pools during weekends....
if they dare to bare so much in bikini of course we dare to see loh.....but don't do anything against the law
I play beach ball...but no one stare at me leh..Originally posted by Oriental & Beautiful:yup... esp siloso beach! go there c us play volleyball yarh?
knn lah, u stupid coward!Originally posted by microguy:cannot! i don't dare. i am hum ji. the girls in front of me rubbing lotion onto their neh neh.. i don't even dare to look.
Ask Mr Peanut.Originally posted by Durai T_T:Sorry for being stupid
Can someone tell me what does NPNT means?
uncle Durai loves to exercise his barrel of stupidity...Originally posted by Durai T_T:Sorry for being stupid
Can someone tell me what does NPNT means?
Dont bluff lah !!! I tried before already cannot work one , too painful seawater so much sand !!!Originally posted by mahai102:i was in sentosa with this chick...she rubbed suntan lotion all over me including under my swimtrunks...after that we went into the sea to f.uck...![]()
Originally posted by Augustine:must be discreet mah.....maybe it will be good to have a buddy with u.
See those suntan babes, wearing bikini whole body with tanning oil and sweat all over their neh neh ....hee he
sometimes can see their buttoms, and neh neh when they untie the bikini top string, suntanning their back......
Should rephrase as: singapore don't allow them to be topless what.Originally posted by microguy:which swimming pool u go? or beach?
ya. always see their cute butts. but singapore don't allow them to untie bikini top strings what. how to see neh neh. but i like to see them sweating.. and the babes will use towels to wipe off from their neh neh.. then the neh neh will shake vigorously!
Really?Originally posted by microguy:true. even g-strings not allowed. how can!
No problem for me. Y should I complain? Wanna reveal, reveal lor! I just enjoy the sight that's all.Originally posted by microguy:true. even g-strings not allowed. how can!
you guys like girls in tiny bikinis or not? those that expose half of their neh neh.
Sentosa got Big Splash? Not at East Coast?Originally posted by HappyGuy77:if u r at sentosa, wait out at the big splash there, always got gals' bikini come lose, or other clothing come lose xD saw alot ZG there, sometimes they come down so blur liao they dun even know dat bikini drop below
I heard this one before from my friends , was saying that some after realise drop even sibei paiseh to extend of crying .Originally posted by HappyGuy77:if u r at sentosa, wait out at the big splash there, always got gals' bikini come lose, or other clothing come lose xD saw alot ZG there, sometimes they come down so blur liao they dun even know dat bikini drop below
my condo swimming pool on weekends got alot of kids and teen chiobus.....a few days ago my classmate went to my house to do project...then before the project started he was ogling at 2 gers playing...Originally posted by microguy:anyone went there? lots of babes there with nice racks. wearing bikinis. anyone know which swimming pools still have girls like that?
Are you the gal in the pic? Can also go to other swimming pools make appearance?Originally posted by coldmilkshake:GOT PIC GOT TOK !!!