Originally posted by dragg:take it out and slip it over your head.
dont do it anywhere near a bank ok?
they will not hesitate to shoot you.
Originally posted by FireIce:fill it up with ribena
hang it at ur window
u buy at 7-11 rite?? then when u buy unzip ur pants and ask the cashier to teach you lohOriginally posted by gagaboy14:my fren say 7 11 shop got sell 3 dollar 50 cent
But i dont know how to wear Can u here teach me how
Then will what happen sia?Originally posted by FireIce:forgot to say
hang at the window liao mus chant "hom ma ni ma ni hom" then will work
wah.....expert leh uOriginally posted by alexkusu:ask girl put in her mouth, then give u blowjob...n she will automatically put it on for u when doing it..
i duno how put it on thats whyOriginally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:wah.....expert leh u![]()
go sch ask ur teacherOriginally posted by gagaboy14:my fren say 7 11 shop got sell 3 dollar 50 cent
But i dont know how to wear Can u here teach me how
they got teach meh?Originally posted by crazy monkey:go sch ask ur teacher![]()
sex educationOriginally posted by sgboy2004:they got teach meh?